EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.98

$24.99

Savings of: $1.01 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Self-made chocolatier

    Posted by Reviewer1707140 on Jan 28, 2010

    I never thought I'd make my own chocolate from scratch, and here I am! My first batch came delicious. Mix raw chocolate powder with raw cacao butter (melted in a double boiler) and sweeten with honey, agave nectar or maple syrup.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!!

    Posted by Reviewer2289416 on Feb 09, 2009

    This is the only raw cocoa product I like. The nibs and powder are bitter but this is great!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum. enough said :-)

    Posted by Reviewer2235514 on Sep 09, 2009

    yum. enough said :-)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by Reviewer2116632 on May 05, 2011

    use it for raw chocolate

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by kjernesunn-nordkvinne on May 13, 2011

    love it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I'm very happy with the product :)

    Posted by Reviewer3363158 on May 14, 2011

    Taste is good, it's brilliant when making your own raw chocolate and you can use it almost anywhere, it's nice even on your skin! :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasts gooooood :)

    Posted by Reviewer1274361 on Jun 15, 2011

    Cant wait to make my own raw chocolate

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So amazing

    Posted by Reviewer2219495 on Aug 16, 2011

    The smell is wonderful, the taste is quite interesting, and the texture is great. Really pleased with this product. Works awesomely as a moisturizer as well, but I'm mostly excited about adding it to my chocolate.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by Reviewer1016162 on Aug 18, 2011

    havenæt tried any other brand, but good quality, wonderful smell. makes it incredibly simple to make your own chocolate. and it's raw!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mmmm

    Posted by happydays on Feb 15, 2011

    made my first raw chocolate yesterday! yummy!!!!!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 117 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »