EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.98

$24.99

Savings of: $1.01 (4% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yum!!

    Posted by Reviewer2289416 on Feb 09, 2009

    This is the only raw cocoa product I like. The nibs and powder are bitter but this is great!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum. enough said :-)

    Posted by Reviewer2235514 on Sep 09, 2009

    yum. enough said :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by Reviewer2116632 on May 05, 2011

    use it for raw chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by kjernesunn-nordkvinne on May 13, 2011

    love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I'm very happy with the product :)

    Posted by Reviewer3363158 on May 14, 2011

    Taste is good, it's brilliant when making your own raw chocolate and you can use it almost anywhere, it's nice even on your skin! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasts gooooood :)

    Posted by Reviewer1274361 on Jun 15, 2011

    Cant wait to make my own raw chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So amazing

    Posted by Reviewer2219495 on Aug 16, 2011

    The smell is wonderful, the taste is quite interesting, and the texture is great. Really pleased with this product. Works awesomely as a moisturizer as well, but I'm mostly excited about adding it to my chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by Reviewer1016162 on Aug 18, 2011

    havenæt tried any other brand, but good quality, wonderful smell. makes it incredibly simple to make your own chocolate. and it's raw!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mmmm

    Posted by happydays on Feb 15, 2011

    made my first raw chocolate yesterday! yummy!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Glorious

    Posted by nattfisk on Jul 13, 2012

    This product is amazing! I use it for making raw chocolate, but also to nourish my hands and my body. It's a big package, so there's plenty of value for the money you pay! I'm so happy with this, that I won't use any other moisturizer on my body.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 114 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »