EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.98

$24.99

Savings of: $1.01 (4% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Glorious

    Posted by nattfisk on Jul 13, 2012

    This product is amazing! I use it for making raw chocolate, but also to nourish my hands and my body. It's a big package, so there's plenty of value for the money you pay! I'm so happy with this, that I won't use any other moisturizer on my body.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great Stuff

    Posted by slmsmwc on Jul 02, 2012

    perfect for making treats

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quality A+

    Posted by sav430 on Jun 26, 2012

    It is the cheapest raw cacao butter I have found so far. I just love raw chocolate! If you want to impress the ladies buy this and make chocolate out of it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    -

    Posted by Reviewer1159809 on Jun 25, 2012

    Great for making homemade chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ann

    Posted by Reviewer2438922 on May 22, 2012

    great thing to may all kind of chocolates by yourself

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kakaosmør

    Posted by norskiherb on Apr 23, 2012

    Dette er et veldig bra kakaoprodukt, fin til å lage rå sjokolade eller annet godteri, lukter veldig godt!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality, great taste, great price!

    Posted by eiriha on Apr 12, 2012

    My homemade chocolate always taste great with this butter, and I've stuck with this product for a long time now. Great deal for premium cacao butter. Also great as a body oil/lotion, just put a little butter in the bathing water, or let it melt in the palm of your hand and rub!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mmmmm

    Posted by juliaheis on Mar 22, 2012

    Just the smell of this is amazing; the taste is scrumptious! Perfect for making homemade chocolate. Actually, for homemade chocolate, I usually use this, carob powder, alcohol free vanilla, chocolate flavored stevia, and xylitol. Delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    from Norway

    Posted by Reviewer1802418 on Mar 21, 2012

    this cocao butter fills the expectations. It comes in one cube, but is easy to work with and easy to divide in pieces. Not as hard as many cocao butters tend to be

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for raw chocolate and cakes

    Posted by Reviewer2241249 on Mar 13, 2012

    Is quite smooth and nice flavor, blends good in cakes and raw chocolate. Is also good for tempering chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 114 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »