EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.98

$24.99

Savings of: $1.01 (4% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Glorious

    Posted by nattfisk on Jul 13, 2012

    This product is amazing! I use it for making raw chocolate, but also to nourish my hands and my body. It's a big package, so there's plenty of value for the money you pay! I'm so happy with this, that I won't use any other moisturizer on my body.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Raw Cacao

    Posted by Reviewer1356117 on Jan 24, 2012

    I've used this to make vegan, white chocolate. It's potent stuff. I think with the right amount, any recipe will be decadent and delicious. It has a really strong flavour and for the first week my entire fridge smelled like Cacao.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very high quality--makes tasty chocolates

    Posted by Reviewer3096602 on Mar 03, 2012

    I also use Vintage Plantations when I make homemade chocolates, and I'd say they are pretty close in quality. If making white chocolate, beware that cacao butter can be quite chewy--a little waxy feeling. DO buy fairly traded chocolate. The slavery on the Western part of Africa is very real.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality!

    Posted by lipslife on May 14, 2014

    Makes a lot of healthy chocolate :) With this cacao butter I can make both white and dark chocolate. Love it! Try it in hot chocolate or coffee, oh la la! :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kakaosmør

    Posted by norskiherb on Apr 23, 2012

    Dette er et veldig bra kakaoprodukt, fin til å lage rå sjokolade eller annet godteri, lukter veldig godt!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ann

    Posted by Reviewer2438922 on May 22, 2012

    great thing to may all kind of chocolates by yourself

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    -

    Posted by Reviewer1159809 on Jun 25, 2012

    Great for making homemade chocolate!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by anettemostad on Oct 07, 2012

    Only problem it is often sold out. Buy it when it's in :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    An absolute must

    Posted by 5490642755887203601 on Dec 14, 2012

    I love this and use it when I make my chocolate. Very good product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product!

    Posted by TatianaKuvardina on Feb 04, 2013

    Very good product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 118 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »