EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.98

$24.99

Savings of: $1.01 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Raw Cacao

    Posted by Reviewer1356117 on Jan 24, 2012

    I've used this to make vegan, white chocolate. It's potent stuff. I think with the right amount, any recipe will be decadent and delicious. It has a really strong flavour and for the first week my entire fridge smelled like Cacao.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very high quality--makes tasty chocolates

    Posted by Reviewer3096602 on Mar 03, 2012

    I also use Vintage Plantations when I make homemade chocolates, and I'd say they are pretty close in quality. If making white chocolate, beware that cacao butter can be quite chewy--a little waxy feeling. DO buy fairly traded chocolate. The slavery on the Western part of Africa is very real.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality, great taste, great price!

    Posted by eiriha on Apr 12, 2012

    My homemade chocolate always taste great with this butter, and I've stuck with this product for a long time now. Great deal for premium cacao butter. Also great as a body oil/lotion, just put a little butter in the bathing water, or let it melt in the palm of your hand and rub!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality!

    Posted by lipslife on May 14, 2014

    Makes a lot of healthy chocolate :) With this cacao butter I can make both white and dark chocolate. Love it! Try it in hot chocolate or coffee, oh la la! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kakaosmør

    Posted by norskiherb on Apr 23, 2012

    Dette er et veldig bra kakaoprodukt, fin til å lage rå sjokolade eller annet godteri, lukter veldig godt!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ann

    Posted by Reviewer2438922 on May 22, 2012

    great thing to may all kind of chocolates by yourself

    Was this review helpful to you?

    -

    Posted by Reviewer1159809 on Jun 25, 2012

    Great for making homemade chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by anettemostad on Oct 07, 2012

    Only problem it is often sold out. Buy it when it's in :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    An absolute must

    Posted by 5490642755887203601 on Dec 14, 2012

    I love this and use it when I make my chocolate. Very good product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product!

    Posted by TatianaKuvardina on Feb 04, 2013

    Very good product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 117 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »