EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.98

$24.99

Savings of: $1.01 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Amazing Butter Replacement

    Posted by Infernity on Feb 07, 2013

    I use it for cooking and baking, it's hard but melts in heat like butter and tastes wonderfully, gives the food a lovely aroma.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pure yumminess

    Posted by 4758008711358699533 on Nov 25, 2013

    The taste of chocolate in butter. A taste that has disappeared from many industrial brands because they don't use it any longer. Of course, it's expensive, but the flavor is so powerful that you don't need much.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is the good stuff

    Posted by Caragh on Feb 11, 2014

    Use for making chocolate truffles

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cacao butter

    Posted by 5743307339157837768 on Apr 10, 2014

    This is agreat product, i use it in place of coconut oil to make raw chocolate. comes in a convenient block so it's easy to chop

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes great

    Posted by kanaca on Apr 28, 2014

    melts smoothly, even taste, amazing in warm coco and/or mochas. I add it to my bulletproof coffee when I need a change. delicious. let it sit and heat up in the hot coffee before hitting your blender.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by 5541963313422585309 on May 04, 2014

    Love this ORGANIC cocao butter! I use it for making raw and healthy chocolate:-)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste mild and fresh

    Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Dec 10, 2014

    Perfect combination together with cacao paste to make homemade chocolate. The result is perfect which you have a room to add your own flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Stuff

    Posted by slmsmwc on Jul 02, 2012

    perfect for making treats

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    oo!

    Posted by Strelka on Jul 26, 2012

    superīga lieta. pilnīgi nepieciešama, ja mājās gatavo šokolādi, bet karstam kakao piešķir pavisam citu jēgu! noteikti jāņem!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1581364 on Jul 29, 2012

    I use this in raw food cakes and it works well

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 117 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »