EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.98

$24.99

Savings of: $1.01 (4% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Cacao Butter

    Posted by Reviewer2431097 on Feb 26, 2012

    Nice. Not too dry. Fairly oily. Makes for good chocolate making or skin lotion. Like that it is raw and not roasted. Good price for quality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Raw cocao butter

    Posted by Reviewer2582124 on Apr 05, 2011

    so many uses, great to have on hand

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste

    Posted by kristinsin on Jan 29, 2012

    Great taste and texture

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1282693 on Apr 02, 2015

    This product is delicious but way too expensive. The price shot up recently and I'm not sure why. Guess I won't be buying this again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hard consistency

    Posted by Reviewer3028409 on Nov 25, 2011

    Maybe it's because I'm not used to it, but it smells really....strange.. Hard consistensy. Good on skin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No Raw Butter

    Posted by 4634986286167495036 on Oct 05, 2016

    Have you noticed that they've changed the name? It doesn't say "raw cacao butter" anymore. But they didn't change the price....

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Makes the most delicious chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1736731 on Jun 10, 2011

    I love this. Better price than in stores in Norway.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pleisure mmm

    Posted by Reviewer2274206 on Nov 09, 2011

    Its very good with milk to defeat snuffle.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-118 of 118 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »