EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.98

$24.99

Savings of: $1.01 (4% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Pure yumminess

    Posted by 4758008711358699533 on Nov 25, 2013

    The taste of chocolate in butter. A taste that has disappeared from many industrial brands because they don't use it any longer. Of course, it's expensive, but the flavor is so powerful that you don't need much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing Butter Replacement

    Posted by Infernity on Feb 07, 2013

    I use it for cooking and baking, it's hard but melts in heat like butter and tastes wonderfully, gives the food a lovely aroma.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product!

    Posted by TatianaKuvardina on Feb 04, 2013

    Very good product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    An absolute must

    Posted by 5490642755887203601 on Dec 14, 2012

    I love this and use it when I make my chocolate. Very good product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by anettemostad on Oct 07, 2012

    Only problem it is often sold out. Buy it when it's in :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Please, bring back this great cacao butter =)

    Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Aug 13, 2012

    This cacao butter smell like a huge bar of chocolate, it smells sweet, vanilla kind of, it has all aroma notes for chocolate needed, so you can melt it, adding a bit of some natural sweetener, some agava syrup, coconut sap syrup, mesquite powder. If you want brown chocolate, just add some high quality Navitas cacao powder and here you go. You can add some nuts, seeds, dried fruits , even spices to have more creative taste and look for your own made chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Cacao Powder

    Posted by Reviewer1650627 on Jul 30, 2012

    Very satisefied with the product! I use this A LOT!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really nice

    Posted by Reviewer2469382 on Jul 30, 2012

    I make raw chocolate with this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1581364 on Jul 29, 2012

    I use this in raw food cakes and it works well

    Was this review helpful to you?

    oo!

    Posted by Strelka on Jul 26, 2012

    superīga lieta. pilnīgi nepieciešama, ja mājās gatavo šokolādi, bet karstam kakao piešķir pavisam citu jēgu! noteikti jāņem!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 114 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »