EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.98

$24.99

Savings of: $1.01 (4% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    cacao raw

    Posted by Reviewer2944926 on Feb 10, 2012

    o.k.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1071655 on Feb 02, 2012

    very good :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer3274915 on Jan 31, 2012

    Very satisfied with this cocoa butter. 200 grams cost about 20 dollar here in Norway, so this is a good deal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice

    Posted by Reviewer1059137 on Jan 29, 2012

    I made some chocolate using this cacao butter and it tasted great. It comes in a practical block/bar, so you can just cut or shave off as much as you need each time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price and great quality:)

    Posted by Reviewer2219915 on Jan 29, 2012

    i have made delicious raw chocolate with this cacao butter. thank you Iherb! you really save norwegians who loves raw chocolate, in norway raw cacao butter and superfood in general is crazy expensive! thank you soo much for making it possible to make and eat more delicious raw chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Great deal

    Posted by Reviewer1336032 on Jan 09, 2012

    Excellent cacao butter, quality-wise.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by madamVi on Jan 09, 2012

    Tastes good, smels good. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by greenisthenewblack on Dec 21, 2011

    Great cacao butter. Haven't tried anything else, but I trust this brand to only sell quality products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Repeat buyer

    Posted by FrenchieFrogZ on Dec 04, 2011

    As I have written before, all of Navitas Naturals products are top notch. We are a repeat buyer of this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful product!

    Posted by agapediet on Nov 23, 2011

    The chocolat turned out perfect :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 99 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »