EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.98

$24.99

Savings of: $1.01 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Taste mild and fresh

    Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Dec 10, 2014

    Perfect combination together with cacao paste to make homemade chocolate. The result is perfect which you have a room to add your own flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cacao butter for raw cakes

    Posted by TonyaOgino on May 27, 2015

    This is nice and cheaper tham other brands butter, use it for my raw cakes and other sweets.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great to eat, great for skincare

    Posted by CookForHealthNL on Aug 31, 2015

    I bought this to make raw chocolate. The quality is excellent and it is very tasty. Love it. Unfortunately the whole raw thing is not my cup of tea. On organic, raw products grow fungi, since they don't use fungicides. Those fungi cause health problems for me. So... the raw chocolate mania was over. Then I used the cocoabutter to bake a cake. Great, but a little expensive. So I decided to use the rest of it for skincare. It smells good, it repairs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells Devine and Tastes Devine!!

    Posted by MarieMR on May 06, 2016

    I like this cacao butter very much. Made some lovely almond white choc slice, it was lovely. Also I use some in my body lotion and skin feels so soft. iHerb provide me with good customer service, item always packed well and fast DHL service, Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great for skin

    Posted by 5387323915768865396 on May 19, 2016

    Lovely scent! I mixed it with other butters to make a cream for dry skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste

    Posted by 4700114880572349925 on May 25, 2016

    this caco butter by navitas is the best cacao butter and i used many ..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by greenisthenewblack on Dec 21, 2011

    Great cacao butter. Haven't tried anything else, but I trust this brand to only sell quality products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by madamVi on Jan 09, 2012

    Tastes good, smels good. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great deal

    Posted by Reviewer1336032 on Jan 09, 2012

    Excellent cacao butter, quality-wise.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rich

    Posted by Reviewer1194890 on May 06, 2011

    Nice rich texture and superb taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 102 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »