EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.98

$24.99

Savings of: $1.01 (4% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2147845 on Nov 19, 2011

    Good taste, excellent quality and reasonably priced

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer2151755 on Feb 08, 2010

    Great taste, with this I make the best raw chocolate!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best cacao butter ever

    Posted by Reviewer2179374 on Sep 29, 2011

    use it all the time in my homemade chocolate and a very nice price i love iherb

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality!

    Posted by lipslife on May 14, 2014

    Makes a lot of healthy chocolate :) With this cacao butter I can make both white and dark chocolate. Love it! Try it in hot chocolate or coffee, oh la la! :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste mild and fresh

    Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Dec 10, 2014

    Perfect combination together with cacao paste to make homemade chocolate. The result is perfect which you have a room to add your own flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cacao butter for raw cakes

    Posted by TonyaOgino on May 27, 2015

    This is nice and cheaper tham other brands butter, use it for my raw cakes and other sweets.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dunno

    Posted by Reviewer2097399 on Sep 27, 2011

    Haven't tried it yet, but great value

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing Butter Replacement

    Posted by Infernity on Feb 07, 2013

    I use it for cooking and baking, it's hard but melts in heat like butter and tastes wonderfully, gives the food a lovely aroma.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cacao butter

    Posted by Reviewer3134882 on Oct 01, 2009

    Great for making home-made chocolate!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE!

    Posted by MayBente on Feb 19, 2012

    Love all Navita produkt,but iam so sad that Iherb has taken so many of them away,so i started to buy to Navita store and other online store.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 118 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »