EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$19.99

Savings of: $2.41 (12% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Super Vit C

    Posted by monwatt on Feb 23, 2016

    The powder tastes bitter if taken too much, like drinking Chinese medicine. Not the best taste. Not easy to dissolve in plain water (gotta warm the water first). Must mix it with smoothies or juices to make the taste bearable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    immune system booster

    Posted by 4979031825813166167 on Feb 05, 2016

    My daughter is a premature baby, she is now 4 years old. We started drinking camu camu 6 months ago and I noticed that when she gets sick it won't be as bad and will recover a lot faster. I'm really satisfied with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pretty cool

    Posted by 4671263467565062692 on May 13, 2015

    prevents me from getting colds and helped everyone with a cold I gave it to so far. good stuff, hope they'll reduce the price tho.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Slovenija

    Posted by 4720267386133865024 on Apr 02, 2015

    Malo kisel,toda v smutiju je odličen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Antioxidant

    Posted by 4739061358295169145 on Dec 07, 2014

    Powerful antioxidant. Take a teaspoon everyday!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    pas d'amélioration

    Posted by 5711994911375105219 on Oct 16, 2014

    Après utilisation de cette poudre je n'ai constaté aucun changement ni effet bénéfique sur mes pathologies inflammatoires.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Full of Vitamin C

    Posted by 4859289212534543122 on Oct 06, 2014

    Best ever! Perfect in smoothies

    Was this review helpful to you?

    impressive

    Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Sep 13, 2014

    Well,I was told to use a naturally derived vitamin C to help lower my high Copper levels..had also ordered Rosehip powder BUT unfortunately its a histamine Liberator So reacted badly to it ,so switched to this Instead.. Very happy I did! Feel like it is helping to lower my histamine levels So I can recover from my histamine probs and lower my copper at the same time! Its a win win!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Ghastly bitter taste

    Posted by 4839964790182216380 on Sep 05, 2014

    Love the fact that this has 1100 times the daily dose of vitamin C and use it sparingly. However, this is one of THE worst tasting powders I've ever had. Half a teaspoon in 20mls of fizzy mineral water is just tolerable if you drink it faster than the speed of light.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Add to smoothie.

    Posted by MissEC on Aug 06, 2014

    Haven't seen the full benefits yet, as I only take a little, and not consistently. For me, too much of it causes headaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 55 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »