EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$19.99

Savings of: $2.41 (12% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    like the taste

    Posted by 4655756283823407200 on Jun 02, 2014

    I put 4 stars as still use it and get deffently said the result for health. Camu powder is an excellent food-based source of Vitamin C. I liked it in a fruit and vegetable smoothies, salads, and put it on the top of cereals. The taste is not very sour for me very pleasant. The package is quite big and I think it will be enough for 3-4 months.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Add to smoothie.

    Posted by MissEC on Aug 06, 2014

    Haven't seen the full benefits yet, as I only take a little, and not consistently. For me, too much of it causes headaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Antioxidant

    Posted by 4739061358295169145 on Dec 07, 2014

    Powerful antioxidant. Take a teaspoon everyday!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    immune system booster

    Posted by 4979031825813166167 on Feb 05, 2016

    My daughter is a premature baby, she is now 4 years old. We started drinking camu camu 6 months ago and I noticed that when she gets sick it won't be as bad and will recover a lot faster. I'm really satisfied with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD

    Posted by Reviewer1741163 on Jul 22, 2011

    GOOD

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality, but expensive

    Posted by Reviewer2766708 on Oct 26, 2011

    Wish i-herb still offered the larger size! Camu powder is an excellent food-based source of Vitamin C. Good in fruit-based smoothies. A bit too tangy to add to a protein-powder style smoothie.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Potent Natural C - prefer capsules

    Posted by Reviewer1517756 on Dec 11, 2011

    Potent natural C, but would prefer capsules. Taste is sour and slightly bitter. Powder does not mix easily in liquids.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Camu

    Posted by Reviewer1405438 on Jan 04, 2012

    good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Camu Powder, perfect for breakfast

    Posted by 4970630198477328374 on Oct 30, 2013

    sprinkle it on top of homemade serial, perfect!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice flavor

    Posted by Reviewer3135393 on Apr 12, 2011

    delicious results with berriesmoothies adding camucamu powder. Unfortunatly hasn't help with flu circle by c-vitamin

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »