EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$19.99

Savings of: $2.41 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good Product.

    Posted by Fredsdatter on Nov 30, 2011

    I feel more awake when I add this to my morning-smoothie. I don't like the ziplock though but I will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2090710 on Dec 19, 2011

    Good source for natural vitamin C. I like the taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing Source of Vitamin C!

    Posted by OrganicReviews99 on Dec 20, 2011

    I use this b/c it is absorbable and b/c vitamin c is very important for connective tissue. It's recommended that you take at least 10grams of vit c a day. I use camu camu, madre-c whole food vit c complex, and megafood vit c everyday to mix it up so the body can get it from different sources. Asorbic acid isn't that great. I also started sodium ascorbate vitamin c.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Antioxidant

    Posted by 4739061358295169145 on Dec 07, 2014

    Powerful antioxidant. Take a teaspoon everyday!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Add to smoothie.

    Posted by MissEC on Aug 06, 2014

    Haven't seen the full benefits yet, as I only take a little, and not consistently. For me, too much of it causes headaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Basic stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1235767 on Sep 12, 2011

    Good source of C but, not gona use this product anymore.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not a fan

    Posted by 5264751442694442820 on Jun 24, 2014

    I can't say whether this product 'works' or not but the taste is VERY bitter. I'm fairly good with drinking nasty tasting things but I wasn't able to keep taking this. Also, I got a cold not long after drinking it for a few weeks so I dont think it worked as well as my usual vitamin C tablets.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too expensive.

    Posted by Reviewer1340196 on Jul 16, 2014

    You get a very small package of this stuff, and you pay alot for it. The quality, however, is excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great amount of vitamin C!

    Posted by sweetheart on Jun 28, 2012

    This is a great product if you wish to get C in a natural form. The taste is very strong and the powder doesn't dissolve in water easily. I mixed it with Natural Calm Magnesium Citrate powder to dissolve it (I blended the powders together before adding the water). It worked! Also the taste is tolerable this way.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2100245 on Sep 29, 2010

    Great product...I particularly like that Navitas Camu Camu is RAW and ORGANIC. Very beneficial to the connective tissues, immune system, anti-viral as well as others...put it in your child's smoothie, it tastes good and so much better for them than commercial prepared/synthetic Vitamin C. Thanks again to iherb for their quick delivery :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 57 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »