EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.95

$16.99

Savings of: $3.04 (18% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

    This product is heat treated to prevent sprouting.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love

    Posted by Rosemary on Aug 14, 2012

    I love these. Great for smoothies and on cereal and wherever you can imagine! I keep buying this over and over.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Chia Seeds Raw

    Posted by Reviewer1650627 on Jul 30, 2012

    Very satisefied with the product! I use this A LOT!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1833320 on Oct 12, 2012

    love this seed! Packed with omega 3, mix with applejuice and acai and you got the best and most healthy jam

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer1052649 on Aug 22, 2012

    Its so tasty and good. Very good for stomach, feeling much more energy..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    raw awesomeness!!

    Posted by Reviewer2080692 on Aug 25, 2012

    super love chia seeds n the packaging is good for storage.. love making chia gels especially if i have marathons or simply when working..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Chia

    Posted by 5129489546744535985 on Feb 27, 2013

    I love this seeds, and so does my family too. Gives a lot of energy and omega 3.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Gracias a ellas, soy mas regular

    Posted by elrinconcitodemaria on Mar 26, 2014

    COmpre este envase y marca pues me parecía que la relación cantidad-precio era correcta. Ya era consumidora de las semillas de Chia desde hace mucho y gracias a ella mi transito es mejor que antes. Puedes echarlas en el yogur, una ensalada o con los cereales del desayuno. No aportan ningún sabor al alimento. NO es un laxante, es un regulador del transito. Para mi son imprescindibles en mi dieta a diario!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    chia seeds

    Posted by namsze on May 19, 2014

    + I like adding a teaspoon into my hot drinks, as I like the texture of the gel outside the seeds + instead of reaching for an unhealthy sweet snack,I would have a teaspoon of chia seeds with a hot chocolate or sprinkled on top of some fruits I don't see any weight loss but that's not what I'm eating the chia seeds for. I don't eat much fish and fatty oils except for my multivitamins,so adding chia seeds to my diet seems like the best option.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Would repurchase

    Posted by 4994548901562193742 on Jun 18, 2015

    Huge bag that lasts for a long time. I add this to my overnight oats and smoothies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Love

    Posted by 4754330993172743414 on Jun 10, 2015

    Been loving Chia seeds for a long time. i can't say these are different than others but prize is good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 21-30 of 305 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »