EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

coconut sugar

Posted by Reviewer2293349 on Apr 12, 2012

I love it, makes a not too noticeable difference in baked goods. A really great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet without craving

Posted by Reviewer1255885 on May 24, 2012

Delicious caramel-like taste, sweet, but softly sweet, leaves no craving for more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2072312 on May 28, 2012

I'll never go back to cane sugar after this. As far as being lower on the glycemic index... not sure. I'd like to see some data to back that up. However, it's delicious, tastes like brown sugar and works great in all our recipes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by eldeen on Feb 25, 2012

Palm sugar tastes very good and gives a caramel-like taste to baked goods. And so much better for the body than regular sugar! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great low glycemic sugar, great caramel!

Posted by Reviewer2945196 on Feb 26, 2012

Fantastic consistency for palm sugar, also a smoother flavor than similar varieties, more like raw sugar and less like brown sugar. Melts well too, made really yummy caramel. ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1574119 on Feb 29, 2012

I like to use this in baking, good taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this palm sugar!

Posted by Reviewer1626897 on Mar 12, 2012

Great tasting, but not overly sweet. Excellent substitute for white sugar, but also has a taste similar to brown sugar. I've found a substitute to sugar that both my husband, and daughter can agree on. This ones a winner in our home!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer2499991 on Mar 13, 2012

This sugar is great! My boyfriend is a sweet tooth and a brown sugar addict: but after tasting this he found something better! More aromatic, great and healthier!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice price

Posted by Reviewer1796463 on Mar 14, 2012

Nice price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by Reviewer1924179 on Mar 16, 2012

really like this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 261 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »