EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A little like brown sugar.

Posted by Reviewer2826662 on Jul 11, 2011

I think it tastes a little like brown sugar, only with a less intense flavor. Just added it to my iced coffee and it tasted really nice! Good supplement for sugar so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer1326533 on Jul 12, 2011

I use this sugar whenever I need sweetener in cooking. I also use it when I make ice cream. Much healthier than using cane sugar and it has a great flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful frangrance

Posted by Reviewer1707280 on Jul 15, 2011

Very good compared to the Palm Sugar I have been buying so far. will order again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste delicious

Posted by Reviewer2182598 on Aug 11, 2011

I love the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

palm sugar

Posted by Ingridfromsweden on Aug 28, 2011

tasty and nice on my yoghurt in the morning,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gorgeous smell! Obtained from it a fantastic caramelized syrup!

Posted by Reviewer3253143 on Dec 27, 2011

Gorgeous smell! Obtained from it a fantastic caramelized syrup!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend!

Posted by Reviewer1761618 on Sep 15, 2011

Very tasty!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb Alternative

Posted by GrapeGate on Sep 15, 2011

Although this is still a form of straight sugar (if you're concerned with that), it is superior to refined white sugar. It is great for teas. It has a fine taste which I don't consider would spoil any specific recipes requiring sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SEEMS GOOD

Posted by Reviewer1281263 on Sep 19, 2011

First time.....after being in South East ASia for 3 months I decided to use palm sugar instead of rapadura and other cane sugar products, I really like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no buzz!

Posted by Reviewer2746709 on Sep 27, 2011

Really tasty stuff, a little goes a long way, and way way better than the liquid coconut palm sweetener I tried. I get an uncomfortable buzz from white sugar, maple syrup, etc., but none of that with this mellow sweetener.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 257 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »