EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

coconut sugar

Posted by Reviewer2293349 on Apr 12, 2012

I love it, makes a not too noticeable difference in baked goods. A really great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good substitute for baking, but...

Posted by Reviewer3100533 on Apr 09, 2012

...not very good as substitute for sweetener to coffee and teas. It significantly changes the taste of the hot beverage. I'll have to look for another natural sugar substitute for my drinks :(

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Better than brown sugar

Posted by Reviewer1777508 on Mar 23, 2012

Lovely full taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as sweet as it claims

Posted by Reviewer2861363 on Mar 17, 2012

This sugar claims to be as sweet as regular sugar, but this wasn't true, at least not for my tastebuds. But hey, I don't always need things to be sweet either, so it's all in all a good product. And it was nothing wrong with the product, so I can recommend it if you're looking for a healthier sugar replacement that isn't too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tasty

Posted by Reviewer1924179 on Mar 16, 2012

really like this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice price

Posted by Reviewer1796463 on Mar 14, 2012

Nice price

Was this review helpful to you?

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer2499991 on Mar 13, 2012

This sugar is great! My boyfriend is a sweet tooth and a brown sugar addict: but after tasting this he found something better! More aromatic, great and healthier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this palm sugar!

Posted by Reviewer1626897 on Mar 12, 2012

Great tasting, but not overly sweet. Excellent substitute for white sugar, but also has a taste similar to brown sugar. I've found a substitute to sugar that both my husband, and daughter can agree on. This ones a winner in our home!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1574119 on Feb 29, 2012

I like to use this in baking, good taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great low glycemic sugar, great caramel!

Posted by Reviewer2945196 on Feb 26, 2012

Fantastic consistency for palm sugar, also a smoother flavor than similar varieties, more like raw sugar and less like brown sugar. Melts well too, made really yummy caramel. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 256 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »