EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful frangrance

Posted by Reviewer1707280 on Jul 15, 2011

Very good compared to the Palm Sugar I have been buying so far. will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer1326533 on Jul 12, 2011

I use this sugar whenever I need sweetener in cooking. I also use it when I make ice cream. Much healthier than using cane sugar and it has a great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

A little like brown sugar.

Posted by Reviewer2826662 on Jul 11, 2011

I think it tastes a little like brown sugar, only with a less intense flavor. Just added it to my iced coffee and it tasted really nice! Good supplement for sugar so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by DaleCournane on Jul 06, 2011

This is a lovely substitute for cane sugar with a nice flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good

Posted by Reviewer2434079 on Jul 04, 2011

kinda tastes like brown sugar with a molasses hint...turns brownish, good sugar but a little pricey

Was this review helpful to you?

Most Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1806652 on Jun 29, 2011

Love this sugar. Halve the quantity in a cake recipe. Has a beautiful flavour, love it on oats & pancakes with lemon. Will keep buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1484591 on Jun 22, 2011

I like this Palm Sugar because it tastes good and has a lower glycemic index than table sugar. I've replaced anything I used to put sugar in (primarily coffee) with this or agave syrup and this product is the most versatile. It works for anything, has practically no aftertaste, and it costs less than agave, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste great

Posted by Reviewer2441685 on Jun 07, 2011

I love that it's not as sweet as cane sugar or honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better and healthier than raw sugar

Posted by Reviewer1112892 on Jun 07, 2011

Sweet, tasty and no calories at all. Tastes a little bit like caramel.I continue shopping this sugar instead of raw cane sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2624820 on May 25, 2011

taste awesome, the best coconut sugar i found so far mostly considering the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 210 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »