EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.21

$5.99

Savings of: $0.79 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

will definitely continue to buy

Posted by 5201733723750424781 on May 07, 2013

tastes just like brown sugar and can be used as a great sugar replacement. I find it really sweet so reduce the amount I would normally use sugar for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by Rhiannon13 on May 18, 2013

This is an amazing product. The flavour is very similar to brown sugar, it has no coconut flavour at all. Has replaced cane sugar for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

heavenly stuff!

Posted by 5739604977495711871 on Jul 26, 2013

Great price for a good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1363836 on Aug 03, 2013

I like this one, it taste like caramel

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum yum!

Posted by ludvig on Sep 10, 2012

Perfect in coffee, baked goods, or just simple put as a sugar replacement. Better than xylitol and stevia, but about 30% glycemic index as of sugar/glucose. The taste is delicious, though it's not so good in all types of tea because of the subtle "burnt" flavour (caramel/toffee-like).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by Reviewer3363456 on Sep 12, 2012

A healthier alternative to sugar with a low glycemic index. It tastes great, too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Sugar

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 03, 2012

This sugar is so good, love the taste and flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Oct 10, 2012

I love coconut sugar. The taste is sort of like slightly burnt caramel (that is a good thing). I use it as I would brown sugar, and haven't experience any adverse reactions to it (I can't tolerate regular sugar, agave or honey).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Oct 21, 2016

Slightly less sweet than white or brown sugar, and very fragrant. I use it for all confections/desserts ... cookies, muffins, sweet rice puddings, cakes, etc. Great with oat porridge. Simply divine with all coconut stuff - sprinkle some over Artisana coconut puree and you will know what I mean! Here in Southeast Asia, we have numerous desserts made with coconut sugar - try looking for recipes like BIKO from the Philippines, WAJIK from Malaysia, KHAO NIAO MAMUANG (sticky coconut rice with mango) from Thailand, etc. In Vietnamese and Thai cooking, coconut sugar is used anytime sugar is called for in dishes, not just in desserts. There is no end to ways you can use coconut sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and healthy alternative to sugar

Posted by Reviewer2346287 on Dec 17, 2012

use this product in baking instead of white sugar. It tastes a little caramel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 262 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »