EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Such a sweet surprise!

Posted by Reviewer2514721 on Mar 31, 2011

I'd been wanting to try the palm sugar for a while and when I saw Iherb carried it, and for a great price, I got a bag. So happy I did, it's sweet and caramel-y flavoured, really lovely. Not as dark flavoured as brown sugar and not like white but caramel-icious in between

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

={

Posted by Reviewer1000682 on Apr 01, 2011

Yummy! Looks like burnt sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer1836959 on Apr 01, 2011

Great taste, i love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Divine sugar replacement.

Posted by Reviewer1793263 on Apr 06, 2011

Tastes divine. GI of only 31. A no brainer really.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by eldeen on Feb 25, 2012

Palm sugar tastes very good and gives a caramel-like taste to baked goods. And so much better for the body than regular sugar! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great low glycemic sugar, great caramel!

Posted by Reviewer2945196 on Feb 26, 2012

Fantastic consistency for palm sugar, also a smoother flavor than similar varieties, more like raw sugar and less like brown sugar. Melts well too, made really yummy caramel. ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1574119 on Feb 29, 2012

I like to use this in baking, good taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this palm sugar!

Posted by Reviewer1626897 on Mar 12, 2012

Great tasting, but not overly sweet. Excellent substitute for white sugar, but also has a taste similar to brown sugar. I've found a substitute to sugar that both my husband, and daughter can agree on. This ones a winner in our home!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer2499991 on Mar 13, 2012

This sugar is great! My boyfriend is a sweet tooth and a brown sugar addict: but after tasting this he found something better! More aromatic, great and healthier!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice price

Posted by Reviewer1796463 on Mar 14, 2012

Nice price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 214 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »