EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Divine sugar replacement.

Posted by Reviewer1793263 on Apr 06, 2011

Tastes divine. GI of only 31. A no brainer really.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer1836959 on Apr 01, 2011

Great taste, i love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

={

Posted by Reviewer1000682 on Apr 01, 2011

Yummy! Looks like burnt sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Such a sweet surprise!

Posted by Reviewer2514721 on Mar 31, 2011

I'd been wanting to try the palm sugar for a while and when I saw Iherb carried it, and for a great price, I got a bag. So happy I did, it's sweet and caramel-y flavoured, really lovely. Not as dark flavoured as brown sugar and not like white but caramel-icious in between

Was this review helpful to you?

better for you

Posted by Reviewer1539219 on Mar 29, 2011

much better for you than sugar and a good replacement for brown sugar in recipes. Good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

So goood!!

Posted by Reviewer1946947 on Mar 23, 2011

I love this product, it taste like brown sugar but it is so much better for the body. Very,very good in hot chocolate!!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2798976 on Mar 21, 2011

I like to watch my sugar intake so that i don't gain weight. I usually replace sugar in recipes with palm sugar. My body does'nt seem to react bad to palm sugar like it does regular. Meaning I dont gain weight consuming this product(possibly because of it's low Glycemic index:) I will continue to use palm suagar and the price is the best I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2533344 on Mar 18, 2011

I find it does not elevate my blood sugar. good substitute for normal sugar ( for me).

Was this review helpful to you?

Wish I would have known about this sugar sooner!!

Posted by Reviewer1429684 on Mar 11, 2011

My family and I were amazed on how good this sugar tastes. It tastes so much better than ordinary white sugar and brown sugar, it tastes like nature! In tea, coffee, baking, everything tastes better, and it has curved my appetite for sweets. We are hooked and will never buy any other sugars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Naturals Organic Palm Sugar

Posted by Reviewer1373824 on Mar 09, 2011

Lovely taste, and I hope it really is healthier than the white stuff. Works well in chocolatey cakes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 210 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »