EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great alternative to processed sugar

Posted by Reviewer3218879 on Jan 21, 2011

Great caramel like taste. Great taste as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Jan 27, 2011

baking takes on a new meaning with the rich tastes of this sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it more and more each day!

Posted by themette on Apr 14, 2011

After tasting palm sugar I have never had the need for white sugar again. I am loving this taste, and I'll never go back! Love how long lasting it is too!

Was this review helpful to you?

I Love Coconut Palm Sugar

Posted by Krisinsight on Apr 16, 2011

I use this for almost all recipes that call for brown sugar cup for cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer1173636 on Apr 18, 2011

This is good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmm

Posted by Reviewer1142060 on Apr 20, 2011

This sweetener tastes great and I love that the glycemic level is lower then regular sugar. This is a great buy. I will definetely be repurchasing this.

Was this review helpful to you?

top notch

Posted by starbourne on Apr 23, 2011

as always, product is shipped very quickly. Very happy with the palm sugar......a great choice for diabetics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Naturals Organic Palm Sugar

Posted by Reviewer2876686 on May 05, 2011

2nd time purchase. Similar taste/texture to brown sugar, but lighter, less sweet. I use as my #1 alternative to table sugar, though you need more, since it's not as sweet. Still, DELICIOUS. Safe for Candida sufferers, just not in large quantities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wish I would have known about this sugar sooner!!

Posted by Reviewer1429684 on Mar 11, 2011

My family and I were amazed on how good this sugar tastes. It tastes so much better than ordinary white sugar and brown sugar, it tastes like nature! In tea, coffee, baking, everything tastes better, and it has curved my appetite for sweets. We are hooked and will never buy any other sugars.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2533344 on Mar 18, 2011

I find it does not elevate my blood sugar. good substitute for normal sugar ( for me).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 256 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »