EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Organic Palm Sugar

Posted by Reviewer1116915 on Oct 23, 2011

Great taste, even straight from the bag. It resembles brown sugar, but crunchier and a bit less sweet. The brownies I made turned out very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1275189 on Oct 25, 2011

I ordered this after reading the great benefits it delivers. Tastes amazing - mildly sweet with caramel undertone. Very tasty. I had been using Agave but this has an even lower glycemic index so I will stick with this instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

organic Palm Sugar

Posted by Reviewer3303412 on Oct 26, 2011

Always had good service and received all items ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1818599 on Oct 28, 2011

I was steered to this site by Amy Green (Simply Sugar and Gluten Free) First time I tried this sugar. It's REALLY good. Nice mild flavor, good packaging, decent price. I like the fact that it's a MUCH healthier alternative than refined sugars. I'd buy it again with no hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like Cake Crumbs

Posted by Reviewer2469206 on Nov 06, 2011

Can be eaten by itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sugar!

Posted by Reviewer1621993 on Nov 07, 2011

This is a great sugar! It both tastes great and is easy to use. It has a consistency that is more like regular sugar, which makes it easier to bake with this palm sugar than many other sugar substitutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

So close to regular sugar

Posted by Reviewer2319052 on Nov 09, 2011

Excellent all-purpose sweetener in place of sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Palm sugar

Posted by Reviewer3037744 on Nov 28, 2011

Use it in baking instead of sugar. Has a lower glycemic index than sugar, and tastes as sweet as sugar. So LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This Sugar

Posted by Reviewer2925301 on Nov 29, 2011

I like the taste of this sugar, the calorie content is very very low, and the best thing of all is this is the best sugar for you if you are diabetic or have crohn's disease

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Sugar

Posted by Reviewer1650627 on Jul 30, 2012

Very satisefied with the product! I use this A LOT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 211 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »