EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.27

$17.99

Savings of: $3.72 (21% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    i like it

    Posted by 5066720536382118259 on Feb 11, 2014

    great product! it was not sweet but tasty. after workout, i usually drink it mixing with my protein. I think my body felt great after

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almost like the real thing

    Posted by Reviewer1458541 on Apr 30, 2013

    Just mix some cold water and coconut water powder and get the most refreshing drink available... The best way to start the morning(:

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product!

    Posted by sweetheart on May 17, 2013

    I like the fact that I can buy coconut water that is easy to store and carry with me. Coconut water is the greatest drink for gym (because of the electrolytes) and this one is easy to carry and use: just add water!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut water

    Posted by 4942791627511767924 on Jul 03, 2013

    sundt og godt

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just what I needed

    Posted by maccygee on Apr 29, 2015

    can't buy coconut water where I live so this is perfect for me. Add 2 tsp to water, tastes very much like the real thing

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this

    Posted by 5397996889609121866 on Aug 07, 2016

    I love This. I used it in my smooties.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 4886782019467435016 on Aug 08, 2016

    I like this

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not sure about this

    Posted by enilorak on Jul 15, 2013

    I tried mixing it with water, but that didn't taste very good. I guess this will be great in smoothie or in juice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good.

    Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Feb 13, 2014

    I am pleased with this product. Much cheaper than buying coconut water from the shops here (Norway). Sometimes it can be a little hard to get loose all the powder up properly, so you may want to take a half tablespoon at a time and stir well around.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very handy

    Posted by healthaholic on May 05, 2014

    Coconut water is really expensive over here in Sweden so this is a great way for me to always have it at home, the taste is pretty close to fresh coconut water.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 39 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »