EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.27

$17.99

Savings of: $3.72 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love this

    Posted by 5397996889609121866 on Aug 07, 2016

    I love This. I used it in my smooties.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product!

    Posted by sweetheart on May 17, 2013

    I like the fact that I can buy coconut water that is easy to store and carry with me. Coconut water is the greatest drink for gym (because of the electrolytes) and this one is easy to carry and use: just add water!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic coconut water

    Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Dec 01, 2016

    Tastes good but natural is better than dried

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 4973975181537161058 on Jul 24, 2014

    The bag opens and closes very conveniently. I use the coconut with water only or water and a small amount of any juice (eg. morello) at the gym and I feel better during my exercises.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum

    Posted by 4886782019467435016 on Nov 06, 2016

    Taste great. Good at summer

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Navitas Naturals, Coconut Water, Freeze-Dried Powder, 5.8 oz (165 g)

    Posted by 5636594136067890575 on Oct 30, 2014

    Great taste, easy and convenient. Much cheaper the buying coconut water from the shops.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like this product!!!

    Posted by 5194352544931035610 on Oct 16, 2014

    easy and convenient...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i like it

    Posted by 5066720536382118259 on Feb 11, 2014

    great product! it was not sweet but tasty. after workout, i usually drink it mixing with my protein. I think my body felt great after

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product very much

    Posted by Reviewer1281263 on Aug 21, 2014

    not always able to get my hands or machette on a real coconut. I add to smoothies instead of juice/milk with water. Best electrolytes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almost like the real thing

    Posted by Reviewer1458541 on Apr 30, 2013

    Just mix some cold water and coconut water powder and get the most refreshing drink available... The best way to start the morning(:

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 42 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »