EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Too dry

    Posted by Reviewer2069053 on Oct 11, 2012

    There are better alternatives out there. These are just too dry and "plain" for my taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super food

    Posted by 5419326685802822066 on Aug 28, 2012

    I bought it since people said it is very good in nutritions. I've used it for topping on chia seeds pudding and some other raw dishes. It tastes a bit sour (esp. if it is not reconstituted well...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    40%

    Posted by Reviewer1713020 on Aug 11, 2012

    They are very dry

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fair enough

    Posted by nattfisk on Jul 09, 2012

    Thes goji berries are good! After all, they're organic and raw and stuffed with all these good vitamins! The only negative I have to say is that these are hard! So I always have to soak them, to make digestion easier (I once finished a bag of these in three days - my stomach was not happy, I tell ya'!). Then I use them in chocolate bars, smoothie, on top of oatmeal, fruit or vegetable salads.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Good dried fruit

    Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jan 22, 2012

    Tasty as dried fruit, but I do not belive these are a superfood that does anything extraordinary. However, any dried fruit without chemicals added is healthful for a person, so I like these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji Berries

    Posted by ide576 on Nov 29, 2011

    I think goji berries smell and taste strange. Maby it takes time to get used to.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price

    Posted by Reviewer1039166 on Nov 17, 2011

    It's a good price for this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer2717625 on Nov 07, 2011

    they are ok, but very dry

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hmmm...

    Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Sep 26, 2011

    Organic and sun-dried they are, but extremely dry and hard. I´ve tried many brands and know this can be a challenge- finding gojis that are softer that is, but sadly these are far from that mark. Too bad, because the price is so reasonable. I prefer to skip the hassle of putting them in water or juice first to soften them up- but now I have to. Oh well...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes good!

    Posted by Reviewer1633244 on Jul 24, 2011

    Great product but still has the same issues with other dried fruit. I would recommend it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »