EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product,

    Posted by Reviewer2535502 on Sep 05, 2012

    Great product, highly recommended

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good, but hard

    Posted by sunnivah on Sep 01, 2012

    The taste is good. The only downside is that the consistency is a bit hard. They are difficult to chew as is, but taste great in a smoothie or in jam. Just soak them first for 10-20 minutes. Best jam ever is goji and raspberry :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super food

    Posted by 5419326685802822066 on Aug 28, 2012

    I bought it since people said it is very good in nutritions. I've used it for topping on chia seeds pudding and some other raw dishes. It tastes a bit sour (esp. if it is not reconstituted well...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Posted by Reviewer1159809 on Aug 25, 2012

    Favorite goji berries so far!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Totally not fresh, dry and disgusting

    Posted by Reviewer2347958 on Aug 24, 2012

    I bought this because it was a popular organic variety of goji berries available on iHerb. My first goji berry prpoduct off here is the Frontier Natural Products, which although it is not listed as being oragnic, is far tastier, and FAR fresher. I would absolutely not buy this product again, and feel like i have wasted 20 dollars as I now have this bag of practically inedible goji berries. maybe i'll make a tea with it or something, but I would highly recommend people avoid this brand and either go with the Fronteir Natural Products one (the only one I can recommend since I've only purchased that before) or some other brand after doing some more research.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    the best goji berries

    Posted by holyvitaminsbatman on Aug 24, 2012

    like anything else, there is a huge quality curve when it comes to goji berries. Sometimes they are downright awful, shriveled and dusty tasting. These are not. Delicious, incredibly healthy snacking. I shovel em into my mouth by the handful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by Caragh on Aug 23, 2012

    Compared to other brands (such as Dragon Herbs Heaven Mountain, whose dired goji beries are quite moist and chewy) they are much drier and have less taste per bite. However, I find the taste of Goji Berries quite strong - so prefer the milder Navitas Naturals.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    favoritt!

    Posted by kristine on Aug 23, 2012

    Det merke her e best når det gjelds goji. litt dyrere men verdt det. Sunnere bær ska man leite lenge etter ;)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    best

    Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Aug 20, 2012

    These are the best goji berries ive ever tried! taste so yummy, and can be used in almost everything.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Recommended!

    Posted by Reviewer2624445 on Aug 19, 2012

    I use these in my homemade cereal. Love the flavour and the fact that they are good for you. Keep coming back for more. Love all of the products from Navitas!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 380 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »