EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Blendiferous

    Posted by Reviewer2061787 on Feb 14, 2012

    I use the Spirulena Powder, The Raw chocolate powder, the Sun-dried Goji Berries and the Hemp Protein Powder, plus Yogurt, fresh frozen berries (blueberries, srawberries and blackberries)and ice in a shake that replaces breakfast or lunch. It gives me energy for hours, and tastes great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    still haven't tried them

    Posted by Reviewer2602542 on Jan 07, 2012

    still haven't tried them but I assume they are not chewy quality like montain goji berries, as they make rattle noise

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent product.

    Posted by Reviewer3291060 on Jan 01, 2012

    i use it in a smoothie daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price!!

    Posted by Reviewer2509411 on Nov 27, 2011

    Great product!! Really low price and much more quantity compared to the products they sell here in Norway. Amazingly fast shipping and delivering right to your own door. I'm quite satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 star

    Posted by Reviewer1956860 on Nov 13, 2011

    5 star

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loving goji berries

    Posted by Reviewer2429843 on Dec 12, 2011

    They taste Very good and are much cheaper than in my country

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji Berries

    Posted by Reviewer2251873 on Dec 15, 2011

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great healthy snack

    Posted by Reviewer3192504 on Dec 17, 2011

    love these mixed with cocao nibs!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Goji!

    Posted by Reviewer1923151 on Oct 23, 2011

    I order these again and again, although they are slightly harder than another brand I have tried. But I still love them! Good price and fast shipping too :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer3226296 on Dec 28, 2011

    Tasty and good. Use it in musli with youghurt. Quick delivery from iHerb as always.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 388 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »