EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    cheaper than in bulk locally!

    Posted by Reviewer2746709 on Apr 27, 2008

    I soak these and put them in smoothies for all their wonderful properties.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    simon

    Posted by Reviewer3013735 on Jan 07, 2008

    good and healthy snack

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Deal for the Money!

    Posted by Reviewer2695284 on Feb 15, 2008

    I use these in smoothies and tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    berry good

    Posted by Reviewer1382850 on Nov 21, 2007

    This was an excellent price for these! I will order again! Thanks again for the quick delivery!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    As good as any I've found

    Posted by Reviewer3276282 on Dec 18, 2007

    Not too dried out, nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1408581 on Oct 11, 2007

    Great Price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fine taste, Great health benefits!

    Posted by Reviewer1338637 on Oct 17, 2007

    These taste pretty good although they are slightly bitter to me. My 2yr old eats them up. Its great to have this as a very healthy whole food!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Goji Berries

    Posted by Reviewer2515910 on Oct 20, 2007

    These are great -my family loves them- they're organic and don't need too be rinsed as some do-best price out there

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by mrkq10 on Oct 30, 2007

    it's very well known for its phytonutrients. It's delicious with the breakfast cereals or directly from the bag.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet and tasty

    Posted by Reviewer1323812 on Oct 07, 2009

    jus like raisins! Great for snacking. The ones I buy from chinese medicine shops are a tad too dry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 151-160 of 386 total

    « Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »