EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    seems to be good

    Posted by 4901537405748395929 on Feb 16, 2015

    Like other organic goji berries

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Never without this product

    Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Jul 22, 2012

    Never without this product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by Reviewer2201555 on Feb 17, 2009

    Awesome Quality!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    goji berries

    Posted by 5691217586239337767 on Jan 29, 2015

    fantastic. will keep buying this product. eat by themselves for a healthy snack and blend them in when i make a smoothie.just love knowing that they are good for me. lots in the packet. good price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality organic goji

    Posted by 5561125738054274035 on Jul 31, 2014

    Use a fistful of goji in your soups or porriage to add that extra omph. Goji is extremely good for health which my Traditional Chinese Medicine Physicians (over 50s & the other over 70s masters in their respective fields) highly recommend. Add some when you cook your vegetables & wham, it'll uplift your diners' taste buds to another notch, not to mention the extra health benefits without adding any sugar.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product!

    Posted by Reviewer2189955 on Apr 05, 2014

    I definitely order again, even from France! Great packaging, easy to keep closed after you open it, tasty product, a bit chewy by nature, I use it as a snack.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    unique product!

    Posted by Reviewer2196789 on May 25, 2011

    Goji - an elixir of health and longevity! For people who are interested in the topic of longevity and rejuvenation, this unique product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it for my Muesli

    Posted by Reviewer2309117 on Aug 16, 2013

    As I prepare my Muesli bevore showers, this Goji berries are perfect. Until I sit down for breakfast, they are soft and give the nice idea, that I do something good for health as well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji Berries

    Posted by 4782112547275904064 on Jul 17, 2014

    First time trying goji berries and I am in love! They mix in perfectly with my smoothies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji Berries

    Posted by Reviewer2251873 on Dec 15, 2011

    Very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 151-160 of 391 total

    « Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »