EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A natural flavor and pleasant.

    Posted by Reviewer2132658 on Nov 10, 2010

    A natural flavor and pleasant. I will always buy this product and I will recommend to my friends because I believe him. Now buy the iherb always, they are great and very competent. Thank iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it.

    Posted by Reviewer3269355 on Nov 08, 2010

    I love whipping up my breakfast with these goji berries, raw cacao powder, banana, and yogurt. Great taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good, and my husband like them:-)

    Posted by Reviewer1868258 on Oct 30, 2010

    I mixed some of them with my quinoa seeds for breakfast, yam! Some people soak them in water, I tried that but did not like it, too mushy:-) I like them a little crunchy. Would try in oatmeal next! Thanks iHerb for the best service out there!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best ever!!

    Posted by Reviewer1079334 on Oct 17, 2010

    After trying a million different brands of goji berries, I have finally found the best so far. These are fresh, soft, and tasty....not to mention all the health benefits they offer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Goooji Beeeries!

    Posted by Reviewer2754183 on Oct 17, 2010

    Great tasting and healthy snack!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2734103 on Oct 07, 2010

    Delicious and we feel the benefit for our body

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by Reviewer2259021 on Sep 21, 2010

    I love the taste. It is perfect for my oatmeal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    repeating

    Posted by Reviewer1178401 on Sep 12, 2010

    good quality and reasonable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer2988380 on Sep 08, 2010

    Pleased with its freshness

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value and tasty

    Posted by organicreviews on Sep 04, 2010

    I love the product. Taste great and cannot stop eating. Goji is known for a strong anti-oxidant. I am going to buy this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 171-180 of 252 total

    « Previous | 16 17 18 19 20 | Next »