EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tasteless and dry as a stone

    Posted by Reviewer2909280 on Jul 08, 2010

    If these were the first Goji berries I've ever tasted I would never eat them again. Keep these in a liquid for a while before eating. Go for Heaven Mountain Goji's for taste and moisture. Will not buy again this brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite brand goji's

    Posted by kjernesunn-nordkvinne on May 13, 2011

    yummy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    favoritt!

    Posted by kristine on Aug 23, 2012

    Det merke her e best når det gjelds goji. litt dyrere men verdt det. Sunnere bær ska man leite lenge etter ;)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's not going to change your life

    Posted by 5391261230049164059 on Aug 03, 2016

    It's an ok product, but just buy it if you have money. Don't sacrifice your budget thinking this will cure or prevent any disease.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

    Sweet and wonderful gojiberries! A little piece of heaven in my morning cereal <3

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Brittle, dried up - worst Gojis ever purchased

    Posted by Reviewer2337710 on May 03, 2013

    I've been eating Goji Berries for many years, sun dried... this is the first bag/brand where every berry is dried up and brittle, break in fingers. All sundried purchases before were sundried, nice bright color and pliable, some even really soft like raisins... will never purchase this brand again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good tasting and great price!

    Posted by Reviewer2600891 on Jun 08, 2008

    I love Goji berries, they are like chewy raisins, except less sweet. Plus,the health benefits from them are fabulous. One thing I didn't realize is how much they help menopause. My hot flashes decreased after eating a handful each day. Plus, you won't find a better deal on these than here at iherb. I have seen 8oz costing the same price. Really a great value for a quality product that tastes great. .

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    navitas goji brries

    Posted by Reviewer2358323 on Nov 01, 2007

    prefer not to eat anything from china

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome

    Posted by Reviewer2354354 on Nov 21, 2008

    cant live without it, simply put.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by Reviewer2366647 on Aug 10, 2011

    I have used this product for over a month combined with other super foods from Iherb, and I feel fantastic. Use them in my daily smoothie. - Randi from Norway

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 391 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »