EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    the best goji berries

    Posted by holyvitaminsbatman on Aug 24, 2012

    like anything else, there is a huge quality curve when it comes to goji berries. Sometimes they are downright awful, shriveled and dusty tasting. These are not. Delicious, incredibly healthy snacking. I shovel em into my mouth by the handful.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Eloise Emanuel

    Posted by Reviewer2447424 on Apr 02, 2008

    They were fresh, the quality was great, I am totally satisfied.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste

    Posted by Reviewer2498233 on Jun 10, 2012

    I love taste!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product,

    Posted by Reviewer2535502 on Sep 05, 2012

    Great product, highly recommended

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by Reviewer2587048 on Mar 23, 2012

    Perfect instead of raisin, and much more healthy! Is excellent together with nuts and other dried berries

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet

    Posted by philbeer on Jun 23, 2012

    These Goji Berries are some of the nicest ive tried. The sweeter the berries are is an indicator of their quality(containing more polysaccharides). Ive gotten my health conscious customers at work to try them and they liked them alot, where previously they may have tried other inorganic brands and found that they were very bitter. These berries have a sweeter taste, and are perfect for eating by the handful, extracting the polysaccharides into a tea, or even creating a 1:1 alcohol extract, making a very sweet tasting extract.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2736886 on Nov 15, 2011

    I usually order Goji Berries of different brand. They were out order so I bought this one instead and was happy with this product that I will switch to this brand from now on! The berries appears more dry at first but after you put them into the hot cereal they are tasty as the fresh ones!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    goji berries

    Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Mar 14, 2014

    I wrote a review saying these were way too high but I looked at the bag I paid $15 for at my health food store and it is only 8 oz. SO SORRY IHERB!!! iherb's bags are 16 oz. great deal!!I I have to add a reply to the person that said these were too dry. I got the others, Heaven Mountain, and they were too sweet and like raisins. I am used to the dry one of Navitas and prefer them. I guess it is a preference but don't poo poo Navitas just try both and see which ones you prefer. I prefer these and love them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product!

    Posted by 4777147156446650495 on May 26, 2016

    Goji berries have been used in Chinese medicine from ancient times. It is one of the most nutrient foods on earth. The most authentic goji berries should be imported from China. This Navitas Naturals are from China and organic. They taste so good! I will order again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji goji goji, get your goji going

    Posted by cmassaad on Jun 25, 2012

    Love these organic goji berries with a nut mix of a nut mix that I make. You won't be disappointed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 391 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »