EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My favorite dry berries

    Posted by 4615554797257322240 on Dec 01, 2014

    I couldn't imagine my life without this berry! I add it to my breakfast. I love it)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and really great for making trail mix

    Posted by 5588454415505702277 on Nov 24, 2014

    I use the delicious dried berries as part of a trail mix I take to work for a snack. I teach in a school that doesn't allow nuts. My mix includes Sun-Dried Navitas Naturals Organic Goji Berries, Navitas Cacao Nibs (the sweetness of the berries really complements the pure organic cacao), dry roasted pumpkin seeds, and sometimes sunflower seeds. Even though I use these berries for this mix, I also love just grabbing a palm full of them for a quick snack. This is a fabulous super-food!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice!

    Posted by 4865991019844053040 on Nov 17, 2014

    No complaints, these are great when added to oatmeal or in home-made bars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    makes tea time fun!

    Posted by gusseting on Nov 06, 2014

    these are really great quality berries - i can tell the difference between these and the cheaper local varieties bought in chinese stores - the berries are softer and chewier, and i'm guessing less processing/dodginess could be going on too. fantastic in berry type herbal teas (eg tisanes or red hibiscus) with lemon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Will re-purchase

    Posted by Reviewer2102328 on Nov 05, 2014

    I love these goji berries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 5404576623625403077 on Oct 11, 2014

    Great product , very high quality goji berries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by tatosha on Oct 11, 2014

    Seeds are very tasty and of good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste and good quality

    Posted by 5696753077411371470 on Oct 08, 2014

    and most important - organic free from chemicals.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love goji berries

    Posted by 4735003319916230030 on Sep 13, 2014

    I mostly use mulberries for topping on chia puddings or in home made chocolate. They are like treats, so tasty! Great size on this bags, last a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best quality

    Posted by 4733488438278922663 on Aug 16, 2014

    fresh, tasty , nice bright colour. i mix them with oatmeal, fruit shakes, fruit salad or just like that with nuts and seeds as a snack. yummy!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 380 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »