EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A Good Snack

    Posted by Reviewer2199321 on Feb 24, 2008

    These little berries are surprisingly satisfying when you are hungry but cannot take time for a full meal. The taste is pleasant and unlike any other snack food I have ever eaten. The dry fruit softens as you chew it rendering a nice chewey texture that is not gooey.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Eloise Emanuel

    Posted by Reviewer2447424 on Apr 02, 2008

    They were fresh, the quality was great, I am totally satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Christina

    Posted by Reviewer3207166 on Apr 19, 2008

    Absolutely the best Goji Berries on the market!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome

    Posted by Reviewer2354354 on Nov 21, 2008

    cant live without it, simply put.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality!

    Posted by Reviewer3288000 on Jul 22, 2009

    I had tried these goji berries before, and when travelling abroad a few months ago, I found goji berries in a health food store. Since I was running out of the ones I had brought with me from home, namely the ones from Navitas Naturals (yes, I brought a bag of these...), I tought I'd try the ones I found in the store. What a difference! Taste, texture, overall feeling from eating them.... Oh my! I think I'll trust my tastebuds and gut feeling enough to say that Navitas Naturals offers really good quality goji berries. I usually snack on them as they are, but I must say they do make a nice "garnish" on chocolate mousse. The deep pink colour goes well with the rich brown of the cacao! =) Recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The real deal

    Posted by Reviewer1143590 on Jun 01, 2009

    One of the best there is...Great taste and real super food.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh

    Posted by Reviewer3013249 on Jun 04, 2009

    Taste perfect

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thomas - These are very good

    Posted by Reviewer3101596 on Jun 17, 2009

    I have found Navitas Goji berries to be top quality. They don't get stuck to each other the way some other brands do. And they are very sweet, you just have to soak them in warm water for thirty minutes and then rinse them. They swell up and soften very readily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Go with gojis

    Posted by Reviewer1825128 on Oct 20, 2009

    I like this brand of goji berries better than others I've tried. They're not all stuck together in a clump, so they can be sprinkled or measured-- great texture. I put the berries in smoothies, shakes and in my cereal. Yum!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1321261 on Nov 05, 2009

    These are the best berries and the best price on the web. Gives me loads of energy and my reading glasses are slowly becoming a thing of the past. Thank goodness for high antioxidant goji berries from IHerb. :-D

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 383 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »