EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.89

$12.99

Savings of: $1.10 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A nice surprise

Posted by Reviewer2857589 on Dec 21, 2011

When I was ordering this item, I thought that Golden Berries it's a gooseberry (Grossularia). And I was so surprised, because it didn't tasted like that. It tasted and looked like a ground-cherry (Physalis). A very interesting and concentrated small vitamins. I've found use for it: adding it to cupcakes, cookies and pies. It's very to combine it with raisins and other dried fruits like apricots and figues, also nuts. Children like to eat them like they are. A very good item.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's sour patch kids!

Posted by 5493448059631120713 on Jul 20, 2014

These are delicious, and fully satisfy the craving for sour patch kids that sneaks up on me once in a while! LOVE them!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Som surt, mykt godteri

Posted by martine on Nov 10, 2014

Veldig gode altså.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A handful every day:)

Posted by 4805052837324495661 on Feb 16, 2015

I use the berries on my cereal every morning. I really like the sweet-sour taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5047661350433905016 on Mar 13, 2015

One of the best things one get add to cereals and yogurt

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer1755758 on Aug 11, 2015

Good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love these!

Posted by 5251268688351871544 on May 06, 2016

I love these berries! I eat them instead of candy, and enjoy that they are a mix of sweet and sour. The health benefits are a nice bonus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great golden berries

Posted by 5740266455589110789 on Jul 19, 2016

Awesome golden berries, very moist and flavourful. I cut them in halves or quarters and put them in cereal, also excellent buy themselves but hard to resist eating more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5255980320041839277 on Jul 21, 2016

fresh and tasty!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive

Posted by 4764360471833422401 on Oct 12, 2016

These are so tart and delicious. They taste very citrus-like and are unlike any other berry I have tasted.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »