EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.98

$39.99

Savings of: $8.01 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Super super food!!!

Posted by healthymuslimah on Feb 26, 2016

Acai is PACKED with antioxidants!!! Loved this product (great to make blueberry, acai and chia berry pudding) BUT is is quite expensive!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasted bad

Posted by 5585881017426759036 on Oct 29, 2015

I'm sure this has great health properties, but the taste was too much for me. I tried it in everything, juices, yoghurt, drinks - no. I finished the pack because it's not cheap, but I won't be repurchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Supplement

Posted by archeiherb on Oct 24, 2015

Acai is a kind of amazon superfruit,which is the best antioxidant. I put this powder into youghurt or eat straightly. I think acai powder of this brand is the best one.Remember refrigeration after open.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bad!

Posted by 5407705888256405432 on Aug 14, 2015

The Acai clumps together and taste yucky! It's expensive and doesn't worth the money! Don't buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by 4680391441669071294 on May 23, 2015

Love this! It gives great taste to smoothies and chia desserts. A favourite product - and so much cheaper here than buying in Norwegian stores... Also a plus for the healthy side to it ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Antioxidant powerhouse

Posted by 5078288027658808766 on Apr 06, 2015

Great product with lots of antioxidants. Bought for parents too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by 5546412647661120512 on Jan 11, 2015

Great product. Great price. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5006619613881390596 on Nov 27, 2014

Great product, great price, have been using ACAI for a long time and this seems just as good as any i have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love acai !

Posted by 5587240510780236946 on Nov 10, 2014

This goes well with yogurt, smoothie, cereal.. EVERYTHING! Love the color and the flavour :) I normally blend with blueberries and the berry smoothie.. yummm!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 5762780942060278811 on Sep 29, 2014

I love this powder - it blends quite smoothly into smoothies, bowls, oatmeals, you name it. Not gritty like some freeze dried powders can be, with an excellent, high quality pungent acai taste. Best value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »