EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.98

$39.99

Savings of: $8.01 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good!

Posted by 4612120995713906551 on May 03, 2016

A good acai product never fails to clear my skin. I rarely get what I would consider a breakout, but do get the odd painful inflamed pimple here and there. My skin is also a bit dull and dry. This brand and Amazonian Acai have been the best ones I've tried and good value for the quality. While I prefer a completely pure product free of additives the citric acid in Navitas Natural Acai does improve the oddly unpleasant taste of Acai.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super super food!!!

Posted by healthymuslimah on Feb 26, 2016

Acai is PACKED with antioxidants!!! Loved this product (great to make blueberry, acai and chia berry pudding) BUT is is quite expensive!

Was this review helpful to you?

Supplement

Posted by archeiherb on Oct 24, 2015

Acai is a kind of amazon superfruit,which is the best antioxidant. I put this powder into youghurt or eat straightly. I think acai powder of this brand is the best one.Remember refrigeration after open.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great taste!

Posted by 4680391441669071294 on May 23, 2015

Love this! It gives great taste to smoothies and chia desserts. A favourite product - and so much cheaper here than buying in Norwegian stores... Also a plus for the healthy side to it ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Antioxidant powerhouse

Posted by 5078288027658808766 on Apr 06, 2015

Great product with lots of antioxidants. Bought for parents too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by 5546412647661120512 on Jan 11, 2015

Great product. Great price. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5006619613881390596 on Nov 27, 2014

Great product, great price, have been using ACAI for a long time and this seems just as good as any i have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 5762780942060278811 on Sep 29, 2014

I love this powder - it blends quite smoothly into smoothies, bowls, oatmeals, you name it. Not gritty like some freeze dried powders can be, with an excellent, high quality pungent acai taste. Best value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

great powder -

Posted by 5008428945809967047 on Jun 24, 2014

for morning shake or icy drink for summertime - adding banana or cantaloop, it's realy good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by 4953107945167570767 on May 28, 2014

This acai powder was bought for the great value. We have made smoothies with it with juice and bananas. It is amazing. Great taste. Will be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »