EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.54

$10.99

Savings of: $0.45 (4% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    delicious

    Posted by 5307825062614195395 on Apr 08, 2016

    very good quality and taste. i use them everyday in my breakfast or salads.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    well it is ok but

    Posted by 5343949474959813873 on Mar 16, 2016

    this is my first time trying hempseeds and i have to say that at first i could eat them (first time i tried them) but after that i just cant they're so disgusting, if i add them to food though it is easier to eat them

    Was this review helpful to you?

    อร่อย นิ่ม เคี้ยวง่าย

    Posted by 4876028931266023216 on Mar 06, 2016

    เคี้ยวง่ายดีครับ ตอนแรกนึกว่าแข็งๆ อย่าลืมรหัสส่วนลด วีทีดีหนึ่งเจ็ดเก้านะครับ ตอนซื้อครับแรก ขอบคุณ

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by 4858704555152302011 on Feb 19, 2016

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I buy this all the time

    Posted by 4884741320604555280 on Jan 23, 2016

    tasty, healthy and good value for money

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good protein source

    Posted by DeanaS on Nov 19, 2015

    Add a spoonful to a smoothie to add fiber and protein.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Supplement

    Posted by archeiherb on Oct 30, 2015

    it looks like white sesame. I usually put it on my cooked oats. Refrigeration recommended because it has rich polyunsaturated fat and monounsaturated fat. it's very natural and healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Bien

    Posted by Angelacorreac on Apr 16, 2015

    Recomendable 100%

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1357035 on Apr 14, 2015

    I add this to my smoothies for the great taste and added protein. Very good company with high standards so I know I am getting the best product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Funny

    Posted by 5035019839239143260 on Mar 11, 2015

    made a lot of trouble at the border in Costa Rica.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 92 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »