EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.21

$24.99

Savings of: $6.78 (27% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Maca at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer1849854 on Feb 10, 2009

I've been buying Navitas Maca for quite some time now. I'm never disappointed. Great taste, great quality, awesome price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Fast Service

Posted by Reviewer1363281 on Feb 21, 2009

Very satisfied every time I purchase from this company. Fast service and the products are always as mentioned.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT FOR ENERGY

Posted by Reviewer2222450 on Dec 05, 2008

MIXES GREAT WITH FRUIT JUICE. GIVES ME AN EXTRA BOOST IN THE MORNING.

Was this review helpful to you?

MACA

Posted by Reviewer2099477 on Mar 18, 2009

NOT SURE OF THE BENEFITS BUT EVERYGING I READ SOUNDS GOOG!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by GallaChiro on Mar 21, 2009

I put it in my daily shake, good taste and I notice I feel higher energy since I began to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maca Powder

Posted by Reviewer1984511 on Oct 18, 2009

Great for balancing my womenly side.

Was this review helpful to you?

*****

Posted by Reviewer1803902 on Aug 16, 2009

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Exactly as I expected

Posted by Reviewer1053476 on Aug 16, 2009

Product just what I was looking for. Easy ordering, fast order prossessing. Shipment arrived quickly. Was my 1st time using iHerb, surely will not be my last.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy

Posted by Reviewer2015699 on Aug 28, 2009

This really increases our intimate life and gives me energy to make it through the day! Hopefully it will help balance my hormones too...testing coming up so we'll see!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2954162 on Sep 21, 2009

I've been adding maca to all my smoothies. I love the taste & the energy it gives. I helped me give up coffee completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 382 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »