EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.21

$24.99

Savings of: $6.78 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Navitgas Naturals, Maca Powder, Raw Maca

Posted by Reviewer3100894 on Dec 09, 2008

I mixed it with blended Cacao Power to make a Iced Mocha. It has a strong Malt Flavor. Haven't tried it with anything else yet. I'm not of fan of Malt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Maca at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer1849854 on Feb 10, 2009

I've been buying Navitas Maca for quite some time now. I'm never disappointed. Great taste, great quality, awesome price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Fast Service

Posted by Reviewer1363281 on Feb 21, 2009

Very satisfied every time I purchase from this company. Fast service and the products are always as mentioned.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT FOR ENERGY

Posted by Reviewer2222450 on Dec 05, 2008

MIXES GREAT WITH FRUIT JUICE. GIVES ME AN EXTRA BOOST IN THE MORNING.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MACA

Posted by Reviewer2099477 on Mar 18, 2009

NOT SURE OF THE BENEFITS BUT EVERYGING I READ SOUNDS GOOG!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by GallaChiro on Mar 21, 2009

I put it in my daily shake, good taste and I notice I feel higher energy since I began to use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Maca Powder

Posted by Reviewer1984511 on Oct 18, 2009

Great for balancing my womenly side.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

*****

Posted by Reviewer1803902 on Aug 16, 2009

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exactly as I expected

Posted by Reviewer1053476 on Aug 16, 2009

Product just what I was looking for. Easy ordering, fast order prossessing. Shipment arrived quickly. Was my 1st time using iHerb, surely will not be my last.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy

Posted by Reviewer2015699 on Aug 28, 2009

This really increases our intimate life and gives me energy to make it through the day! Hopefully it will help balance my hormones too...testing coming up so we'll see!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 389 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »