EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.99

$39.99

Savings of: $7.00 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2124564 on Oct 11, 2007

I didn't like the taste of the product at first but now have gotten used to it and actually like the taste. I put it in my morning coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maca Powder

Posted by Reviewer3224790 on Jul 14, 2009

Maca is an acquired taste- I recently got on to a smoothie kick and team this up with cacao powder for an afternoon treat. Once again, iHerb has competitive pricing, and I received my order the next day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to swallow...

Posted by Reviewer1671649 on May 29, 2008

But the horrible taste disappears after a few days of taking it. Good stuff. =)

Was this review helpful to you?

hhmmm

Posted by Reviewer1869815 on Apr 02, 2009

I haven't used this product long enough to tell a distinctive difference in workouts or testosterone levels, but it does have a long documented history. One thing's for sure, this stuff does taste absolutely awful. I have to plug my nose while drinking it and after rinsing my mouth out and still notice a little after-affect. Hopefully it's doing something good...

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Naturals, Organic, Maca Powder, Raw Maca Powder, 16 oz (454 g) (NAV-00051)

Posted by 5509860160192437895 on Jan 27, 2013

не придумала с чем пить, но пить надо ...))) вкус конечно....не айс.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Mar 02, 2013

I took it every day for about a month, it gave me some energy, now I take it every now and then.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by 4648683603780424781 on Jun 10, 2013

I heard alot of good stuff about maca but havent used my package yet - will update after I have.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1574580 on Aug 21, 2013

maca as maca...love that it is certified organic but a bit pricey - found a way cheaper alternative and also organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for energy

Posted by 5012794671489728315 on Sep 05, 2013

This product tastes great and gives me the extra energy I need in a day. It goes especially well in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Come on stamina!

Posted by Reviewer2466166 on Sep 15, 2013

Hoping this will spice things up... But we'll see... I hear this is a long timer... So gotta consume and watch and pray :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »