EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.54

$10.99

Savings of: $0.45 (4% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Rico y práctico

    Posted by LunaGa on Dec 15, 2015

    Creo que tiene un buen sabor, pero el aspecto no es del todo agradable. Lo esperaba más parecido a "pasas" y tiene una textura completamente diferente y un poco rara para mi gusto... Queda muy bien en el muesli casero con avena, nueces, semillas, etc, porque le da un toque dulce.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for snack.

    Posted by 5634398761673581714 on Mar 29, 2015

    yummy! My children love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5332204207212732622 on Feb 05, 2015

    Currently observing the effectivess over a longer period of time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best dried mulberries I've ever had

    Posted by 5109544408689728375 on Oct 16, 2014

    Great quality product. The mulberries are fresh (for dried fruits!) and tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good contents, faulty packaging!

    Posted by 4982691173983551914 on Oct 04, 2014

    Yummy mulberries. Packaging is faulty though - the resealable part of the package is not connected to each side of the package (sticking only to one side), so essentially you will need another container/package for this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    caramel goodness

    Posted by 5241031409592753489 on Sep 29, 2014

    nature's toffee. awesome, but pricey!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum but wish it was a bigger bag

    Posted by 5394137748750331365 on May 04, 2014

    For the price, I wish there was more but taste wise, really good :-) Made raw cereal with it! They taste kinda raisin like!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    糖尿病予防とダイエット

    Posted by NaomiWilson on Mar 07, 2014

    効果はまだわかりませんが、続けて食べるつもりです。味はオーガニックレーズンの様で、決してまずくはありません。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    New to me.

    Posted by 4923517768182085284 on Oct 23, 2013

    I have never bought or eaten these before. They r ok eaten raw, would be good in baked goods i think and salads. Seem to be high quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4771431549922800096 on Aug 26, 2013

    Not a big fan of mulberries, but these were good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »