EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.54

$10.99

Savings of: $0.45 (4% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice tasting mulberries

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Dec 01, 2014

    Mulberries are very good tasting not too sweet. The only drawback is the price - it is too expensive for such a small pack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    addictive

    Posted by 5019227505670610586 on Nov 18, 2014

    very good and addictive mulberries. so much better than the convenial ones.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I LOVE MULBERRIES!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2102328 on Nov 05, 2014

    These mulberries are amazing. Great as a snack or sprinkled over a smoothie bowl together with coconut flakes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these

    Posted by Reviewer2415729 on Nov 03, 2014

    Sooo yummy. I add some nuts and mulberries and I'm in heaven, The taste is sweet yet not sickly. Quality and price - awesome

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MD

    Posted by Reviewer1540293 on Oct 28, 2014

    Delicious - organic

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love mulberries

    Posted by 4735003319916230030 on Sep 13, 2014

    I mostly use mulberries for topping on chia puddings. They are like treats, so tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by 5228821987497655037 on Sep 01, 2014

    I am a big fan of mulberries and have always wanted a bag of just mulberries. Yum. I will keep buying these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love, Mulberry !

    Posted by lovenoglu on Aug 25, 2014

    Chewy and sweet ! It's best topping for dessert and natural sweetned fruits

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy yumm

    Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Aug 18, 2014

    great!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love them

    Posted by 4782112547275904064 on Jul 17, 2014

    I've been mixing them in with my smoothies. Great flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 60 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »