EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.54

$10.99

Savings of: $0.45 (4% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    yum

    Posted by Rosemary on Aug 14, 2012

    Good, sweet mulberries! Excellent in cereals and for a snack! Gonna reorder this :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum!

    Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Aug 20, 2012

    great as a snack! I love them

    Was this review helpful to you?

    dried mulberries

    Posted by 5332009841371486862 on Sep 15, 2013

    really good mulberries! nicely soft, not too dry ones. my favourites of dried mulberries so far!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste like caramel, but not too sweet

    Posted by Umbridge on Sep 16, 2013

    I love these. They have such an interesting taste, aren't too sweet, and have a background caramel flavour that makes them oddly addicting. Most of the superfood berries don't taste all that great to me, but these are excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    <3

    Posted by 5740356004156854382 on Oct 24, 2013

    I love mulberries. These have very good taste in it. Perfect with milk, yogurt, smoothies or just bare hands. Best mulberries I have tasted so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by 4724753385098434535 on Jan 02, 2014

    Awesome

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Louie's Look Over

    Posted by 5589250738715196763 on Jan 22, 2014

    I am unsure of how well it is working. I bought the Mulberry to help control my sugar and it seems to be doing the job. I can say that the product is sent to you fresh and tasty. Your Welcome, Louie

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i like it

    Posted by 5070144650957160046 on Jan 30, 2014

    my husband & me love these delicious & healthy nice to have them as a healthy snack

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A nice snack

    Posted by jerneja-suri on Nov 12, 2015

    I like mulberries on the go and in my cereal. Navitas Naturals mulberry berries are crispy and tasty and affordable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    อร่อย กินเพลิน

    Posted by 4876028931266023216 on Mar 07, 2016

    รสชาติไม่หวานเกิน ไม่เหม็นคาว เอาไว้กินเล่น ถือว่าอร่อยครับ ได้สุขภาพด้วย ให้เต็มเลยตัวนี้ อย่าลืมรหัสส่วนลด วีทีดีหนึ่งเจ็ดเก้านะครับ ตอนซื้อครับแรก ขอบคุณ

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 62 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »