EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.54

$10.99

Savings of: $0.45 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Taste good

    Posted by 5530102213998206468 on Mar 03, 2014

    These are okay for a change, but I prefer dried and not freeze dried. My son do not tolerate this. Mold?

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweeeet!

    Posted by 5007046369115390319 on Jun 11, 2013

    These were very sweet, too sweet for my taste. Also Im not a big fan on of raisins and that's exactly what they reminded me of, nut textered coated raisins. Strangely enough the aftertaste is good and makes you want to go back for more. Expensive too, fyi.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Redundant deliciousness

    Posted by Non-GMO on Jun 24, 2012

    These mulberries are delicious. They are the white variety. The easily resealable package keeps them very fresh. I've had one other brand where I like the taste slightly more, but that was a much smaller bag at a much greater price per ounce. I'm not sure if the variety was different or not. I would buy these again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A real treat

    Posted by nattfisk on Jul 09, 2012

    These berries are one of my favorite dried fruits. They are not too dry, as for example goji berries tends to be. They are also not too bitter and not too sweet. I think this package of 8oz lasted two days in my home. If I hadn't snacked it up, I would have used it in a trailmix, granola, smoothie or on top of my morning oatmeal.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum

    Posted by Rosemary on Aug 14, 2012

    Good, sweet mulberries! Excellent in cereals and for a snack! Gonna reorder this :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum!

    Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Aug 20, 2012

    great as a snack! I love them

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality

    Posted by Reviewer2751912 on Mar 03, 2012

    Delicious and chewy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by enilorak on Nov 01, 2012

    These are so yummy! Will have them on my cereal and in chocolate. Mmmm, loved it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    -

    Posted by Reviewer1159809 on Jun 25, 2012

    So good! I've given this to my grandparents, and they too love them. Highly recommended!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet

    Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

    Sweet and good :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 97 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »