EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.54

$10.99

Savings of: $0.45 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great little berries

    Posted by Reviewer3043929 on Mar 14, 2016

    This is my first time using this product. These little berries are delicious. I notice that they curb my appetite. I will sprinkle 1 TB on my fruit in the morning and I am not hungry until lunchtime. Chewy and somewhat sweet. YUM! Will purchase again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by SagitAdin on Apr 23, 2016

    Sweet and give healthy energy on the go

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Some of the best mulberries I've ever had.

    Posted by 4952406147770357688 on May 01, 2016

    Fresh, sweet, and they've got a pretty good crunch on them (I really don't like soft dried mulberries). Not cheap, obviously, but so worth it in my opinion.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Addictive!

    Posted by 5226386329520428910 on May 27, 2016

    Absolutely amazing. First time trying dried mulberries, and the quality from this product was great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 5637966403086687305 on Jul 03, 2016

    Nice product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty snack

    Posted by 4921231640010940242 on Jul 06, 2016

    These little berries are great for snacks and a pick me up. Not too sweet but natural in flavour, they are chewy and delicious. Great for blending inside bars and balls.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by 4698143104975907372 on Jul 14, 2016

    First time trying mulberries, and liked the taste. Great as a snack together with cranberries and nuts. Very happy with the quality of Navitas Natural products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Navitas Naturals, Organic, Mulberry Berries

    Posted by Reviewer1794161 on Feb 13, 2014

    Love them, they have tons of fiber and helped me a lot with bowel movement,will buy again for sure.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My children love them!

    Posted by 4975184652655676553 on Feb 19, 2014

    My husband and me as well. Sweet!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by 5371192561122578470 on Feb 27, 2014

    yummy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 65 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »