EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.54

$10.99

Savings of: $0.45 (4% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great little berries

    Posted by Reviewer3043929 on Mar 14, 2016

    This is my first time using this product. These little berries are delicious. I notice that they curb my appetite. I will sprinkle 1 TB on my fruit in the morning and I am not hungry until lunchtime. Chewy and somewhat sweet. YUM! Will purchase again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by SagitAdin on Apr 23, 2016

    Sweet and give healthy energy on the go

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Some of the best mulberries I've ever had.

    Posted by 4952406147770357688 on May 01, 2016

    Fresh, sweet, and they've got a pretty good crunch on them (I really don't like soft dried mulberries). Not cheap, obviously, but so worth it in my opinion.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Addictive!

    Posted by 5226386329520428910 on May 27, 2016

    Absolutely amazing. First time trying dried mulberries, and the quality from this product was great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Navitas Naturals, Organic, Mulberry Berries

    Posted by Reviewer1794161 on Feb 13, 2014

    Love them, they have tons of fiber and helped me a lot with bowel movement,will buy again for sure.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My children love them!

    Posted by 4975184652655676553 on Feb 19, 2014

    My husband and me as well. Sweet!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by 5371192561122578470 on Feb 27, 2014

    yummy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Flavor

    Posted by 4755841559148719631 on Mar 01, 2014

    I'm not sure if these really improved my health, because I didn't eat them every day. They were more a good snack to bring to work to eat when I felt sort of munch-y. I would mix them with raw cacao nibs of the same brand (which I do not love the texture/bitterness of) and the caramely flavor of the mulberrries totally balanced out the strong cacao flavor and tasted like rich dark chocolate. They are high in protein, fiber and nutrients so I'd say they make an excellent, filling snack when you have sugar cravings (yes, they have sugar but it's natural and your body will know what to do with it). I love these, but they aren't an absolute staple in my diet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by 4650456433043295233 on Mar 17, 2014

    I had never tried mulberry berries until now and I really quite sad I waited so long now. Overall great flavor! They make a great snack as well as a great addition to oatmeal. I will be buying these again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    top

    Posted by 5188483428279045033 on Apr 26, 2014

    best mulberries on the market!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 62 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »