EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.54

$10.99

Savings of: $0.45 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great little berries

    Posted by Reviewer3043929 on Mar 14, 2016

    This is my first time using this product. These little berries are delicious. I notice that they curb my appetite. I will sprinkle 1 TB on my fruit in the morning and I am not hungry until lunchtime. Chewy and somewhat sweet. YUM! Will purchase again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by SagitAdin on Apr 23, 2016

    Sweet and give healthy energy on the go

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Some of the best mulberries I've ever had.

    Posted by 4952406147770357688 on May 01, 2016

    Fresh, sweet, and they've got a pretty good crunch on them (I really don't like soft dried mulberries). Not cheap, obviously, but so worth it in my opinion.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Addictive!

    Posted by 5226386329520428910 on May 27, 2016

    Absolutely amazing. First time trying dried mulberries, and the quality from this product was great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 5637966403086687305 on Jul 03, 2016

    Nice product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty snack

    Posted by 4921231640010940242 on Jul 06, 2016

    These little berries are great for snacks and a pick me up. Not too sweet but natural in flavour, they are chewy and delicious. Great for blending inside bars and balls.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by 4698143104975907372 on Jul 14, 2016

    First time trying mulberries, and liked the taste. Great as a snack together with cranberries and nuts. Very happy with the quality of Navitas Natural products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very heslthy and tasty

    Posted by 5511875764077964818 on Aug 03, 2016

    Very tasty

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good-tasting vitamine bombs

    Posted by 5687117313734002566 on Oct 03, 2016

    I'm so glad I started adding those mulberry berries to my breakfast

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by yiweiyy on Oct 16, 2016

    I honestly haven't looked at the nutritional value in these things, I buy them because they taste great and allow me to feel less guilty about snacking.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 70 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »