EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.54

$10.99

Savings of: $0.45 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    yummy yumm

    Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Aug 18, 2014

    great!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love, Mulberry !

    Posted by lovenoglu on Aug 25, 2014

    Chewy and sweet ! It's best topping for dessert and natural sweetned fruits

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by 5228821987497655037 on Sep 01, 2014

    I am a big fan of mulberries and have always wanted a bag of just mulberries. Yum. I will keep buying these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love mulberries

    Posted by 4735003319916230030 on Sep 13, 2014

    I mostly use mulberries for topping on chia puddings. They are like treats, so tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MD

    Posted by Reviewer1540293 on Oct 28, 2014

    Delicious - organic

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these

    Posted by Reviewer2415729 on Nov 03, 2014

    Sooo yummy. I add some nuts and mulberries and I'm in heaven, The taste is sweet yet not sickly. Quality and price - awesome

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I LOVE MULBERRIES!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2102328 on Nov 05, 2014

    These mulberries are amazing. Great as a snack or sprinkled over a smoothie bowl together with coconut flakes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    addictive

    Posted by 5019227505670610586 on Nov 18, 2014

    very good and addictive mulberries. so much better than the convenial ones.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice tasting mulberries

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Dec 01, 2014

    Mulberries are very good tasting not too sweet. The only drawback is the price - it is too expensive for such a small pack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good with tea

    Posted by Reviewer1110521 on Jan 01, 2015

    a big like!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 66 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »