EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.54

$10.99

Savings of: $0.45 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chewy goodness

    Posted by Reviewer2129135 on Jun 06, 2014

    I use these berries sprinkled on yoghurt or my mix of whole grain cooked meal, etc. Good product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best one ever!

    Posted by 4859289212534543122 on Jul 11, 2014

    Simple the best!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 4775717036738345551 on Jul 13, 2014

    These mulberries are like chewy little pieces of caramel. I put them in a trail mix with goji berries, coconut chips, nuts and seeds.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love them

    Posted by 4782112547275904064 on Jul 17, 2014

    I've been mixing them in with my smoothies. Great flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy yumm

    Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Aug 18, 2014

    great!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love, Mulberry !

    Posted by lovenoglu on Aug 25, 2014

    Chewy and sweet ! It's best topping for dessert and natural sweetned fruits

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by 5228821987497655037 on Sep 01, 2014

    I am a big fan of mulberries and have always wanted a bag of just mulberries. Yum. I will keep buying these.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love mulberries

    Posted by 4735003319916230030 on Sep 13, 2014

    I mostly use mulberries for topping on chia puddings. They are like treats, so tasty!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MD

    Posted by Reviewer1540293 on Oct 28, 2014

    Delicious - organic

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these

    Posted by Reviewer2415729 on Nov 03, 2014

    Sooo yummy. I add some nuts and mulberries and I'm in heaven, The taste is sweet yet not sickly. Quality and price - awesome

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 70 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »