EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.98

$19.99

Savings of: $4.01 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Hemp Protein

Posted by Reviewer2607705 on Nov 29, 2008

Very nice and fine consistency. Superior quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by holahola on Aug 15, 2010

Good taste of nuts, use it in both fruit and vegetable smoothie, keeps me full for many hours! Will order this again and again forever! Keep it in the freezer to contain freshness, and have only a small box in the refridgerator.

Was this review helpful to you?

Food Allergies

Posted by Reviewer3066151 on Jul 27, 2009

I've been dealing with some food allergies and I used this mixed in with my oatmeal for added protein and amino acid support!

Was this review helpful to you?

Strength for us vegetarians! LOL

Posted by Reviewer1686347 on Dec 26, 2011

No taste at all! It blends excellent in smoothies. Timely arrival.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good protein

Posted by Reviewer3028409 on Nov 25, 2011

Great protein for use in smoothies and home-made bread. I was a bit surprised that the colour is so green, it kind og stains the smoothie and bread a lot. But the flavour is more than acceptable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth-friendly

Posted by Reviewer1454726 on Jul 18, 2010

En annen flott supplement til å sette i frokost - smoothie .

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1973741 on Jan 03, 2012

i use this in my smoothie every morning,I know it is good for me,and it taste ok with banana and fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

HEALTH IS WEALTH!

Posted by Reviewer1398051 on Jun 10, 2010

Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

great addition to smoothies

Posted by x-tine on Nov 08, 2010

Very convenient way to boost high-quality, plant-based protein in fruit smoothies. It's a complete protein too; contains all essential amino acids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good in fiber, protein and good fat

Posted by vor244 on Jul 30, 2011

Use in my breakfast cereal. I have a love protein diet. So this is a good suplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »