EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.98

$29.99

Savings of: $6.01 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

YUMMMMM

Posted by Reviewer1306818 on Apr 13, 2012

I'm a diabetic so I add these to my 'plain' greek yogurt which converts it to a marvelous treat without all the extra carbs from all the sugar they load into yogurt for the American palate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this

Posted by Reviewer1416169 on Apr 25, 2009

This is very good tasting and works well in my smoothies. I find I don't have to add as much fruit and It gives good flavor to my blended drinks. Navitas is a good brand and I've been happy with their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by holahola on Dec 23, 2010

Good taste and works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by Reviewer2309605 on Apr 11, 2012

Love this product so far. Blends great in the smoothies and enhances the frozen fruit flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb product!

Posted by Reviewer1440774 on Apr 25, 2012

very fond of Navitas Naturals,and this is no exception! very good product which gives a boost of energy and tastes good

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by KrisHolth on Aug 28, 2012

Really good. I use it in smoothies all the time

Was this review helpful to you?

great quality and mix

Posted by Reviewer2535502 on Feb 06, 2013

great quality and mix

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitaminbomb

Posted by 5224087449423748397 on Jun 27, 2013

Easy to put into shakes, smoothies and cereal - does not leave any bad taste. A great way to spice up your diet with some antioxidants!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gives energy

Posted by EatCleanMarie on May 09, 2014

I love this thing right here! It gives energy, it makes you feel fresh in a way when you feel sick or just have a bad day. I don't know itf it tastes anything casue I use it in my smoothies:) will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste, fine product

Posted by Reviewer1069566 on Mar 30, 2012

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »