EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.74

$5.99

Savings of: $0.25 (4% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very Good Tasty Snack

    Posted by TrueShoppingAdvice on Dec 13, 2015

    Our whole family, dog inclusive, really liked this mix a lot. Healthy, tasty and delicious. Please, visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb. Enjoy your iHerb journey!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by Strelka on May 06, 2015

    Ļoti garšīgi!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SO GOOD!

    Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jan 22, 2015

    Great alternative for a healthy snack with lots of vitamin C, I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    navitias as always rocks :)

    Posted by 5678079906500025922 on Dec 31, 2014

    navitias as always rocks :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great mix!

    Posted by 5008428945809967047 on Aug 19, 2014

    Love this trail mix!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Trail mix

    Posted by 5604672739647640161 on Jul 18, 2014

    Ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love!

    Posted by Reviewer1213185 on Jun 21, 2014

    Great price, healthy, organic and yummy snack! Packed with vitamins :D 値段500円なので結構たっぷり入ってます、しかもオーガニック!大好きなおやつです♪

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by 5371192561122578470 on Feb 27, 2014

    yummy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Antioxidant Superfood

    Posted by 4923451038895950587 on Feb 18, 2014

    original and interesting taste. From the beginning it was a bit strange to my taste buds, but now I like it. A good snack and a source of energy between meals.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice mix!

    Posted by 5158177881410569065 on Feb 11, 2014

    I really love them, although I wasn't too crazy about them when I first got it. The gojis are nice but mulberries and goldenberries need some time to get used to. They're quite chewy and are good for fast snacks between meals. I might purchase them again some time and I also plan to order more stuff from Navitas Naturals. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 26 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »