EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.74

$5.99

Savings of: $0.25 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    yummo

    Posted by holyvitaminsbatman on Aug 24, 2012

    yup

    Was this review helpful to you?

    From norway

    Posted by Reviewer1252691 on Jan 25, 2012

    Lov all of them. Everyday - snack!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it´s

    Posted by Reviewer2719843 on Mar 30, 2012

    it´s ultra handy, works as a snack by itself, or sprinkled on top of yoghurt, or a cake. But it´s quite expensive concidering the amount

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer3315071 on Jun 13, 2012

    Tastes delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from Lithuania

    Posted by Reviewer2803352 on Jul 20, 2012

    Very tasty and good for your health! Will buy in future again and again :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The berries came home!

    Posted by 5511756199936252842 on Jul 26, 2012

    Same berries as in the shop, but just MUCH cheaper!!! GREAT! Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty and addictive!

    Posted by 4939978044369502681 on Aug 06, 2012

    The goldenberry was quite tart but we still love this. You can add nuts and/or seeds to have a varied trail mix ready for snacking. It is chewy so addition of nuts and seeds will add a nice crunch, perfect as a topping for yoghurt or oats. Bought this to test the berries and we really like it, and plan to buy the goji and mulberry large packs to make our own trail mix.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great emergency snack

    Posted by skinnyfuel on Aug 09, 2012

    I took these with me for working a long weekend out of town. They were a great snack and helped keep my energy level up during LONG hours of work.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT!

    Posted by Reviewer1927585 on Dec 21, 2011

    like it on my salads

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quite good but too small amount

    Posted by Reviewer3102167 on Jan 17, 2012

    I crazy for the dried berries and ordered almost all kind of berries. This is good to bring antioxidants with you and I was happy for the shapes of the berries just as if they were popped out from the nature.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 27 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »