EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$29.99

Savings of: $12.41 (41% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    best tasting

    Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Mar 17, 2013

    this may be expensive but I'm sure you get what you pay for. I tried another one and the taste was awful. this one actually tastes good. This product is freeze dried and it is more concentrated than ones you think you are getting more for the money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A great wheatgrass powder

    Posted by Reviewer2114804 on Sep 29, 2010

    I've heared a lot of great things about Navitas, and I have to join the crowd. Det quality is super, the design is great and the size is perfect for storage. I'll definately keep buying products from them, and def this wheatgrass powder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It gave me so much energy!

    Posted by Reviewer1350062 on Sep 30, 2010

    I really like this powder. Since I haven't started growing my own wheatgrass this is a great way to get it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality but not quantity

    Posted by SassySingaporean on Apr 22, 2013

    Was surprised when I opened the package to find such a small amount of the powder. Didn't last very long, probably a week only if you use a tablespoon a day. Quality was good cos I felt energised and refreshed but not worth the price. Trying Now Foods to see if it goes a longer way.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Price too high

    Posted by 5552450070698087964 on Jul 31, 2012

    I haven't bought wheatgrass powder with such a high price. I cannot afford it in future any more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product, I feel healthy.

    Posted by Reviewer1069566 on Mar 29, 2012

    After a while you'll feel more fit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic

    Posted by 5100454032469146505 on Jul 14, 2014

    I really like this superfood

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Surprise

    Posted by bomaqua on Jul 05, 2016

    Have been using the product for a while and found out it costs much cheaper online!! What a nice surprise

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is good

    Posted by 5412337324700962777 on Jun 19, 2016

    😊😊😊😊

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2278575 on Dec 10, 2011

    This is good ...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 14 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »