EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$21.99

Savings of: $4.41 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I love this!

Posted by eldeen on May 15, 2011

I love this powder! It tastes like candy. I use it in smoothies and also to make my own candy, and it has a really delicious taste. Sweet and sour at the same time. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer1923560 on Jul 04, 2011

This is my second bag of this powder. It tastes very good and is healthy aswell! :D I use it in smoothies, yoghurt, on fruit/berries. Ads extra antioxidants :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nydelig smak!

Posted by Herbhild on Apr 11, 2012

Redder smaken til einkvar smoothie der det er grønt oppi. Er syrlig og frisk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by TexasGal on Dec 30, 2011

I mix this with hot water to make a type of tea in the morning and evening- great and healthy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2200434 on Mar 08, 2012

I use this in my smoothies, for the health benefits. Tastes like sour candy, but much healthier!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1841855 on Jan 02, 2012

I use this one in smoothies and it gives me a shot of great healthy stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1395811 on Jan 28, 2012

Pomegranate is so good for you and it's great I can just scoop this into my smoothie every day. In Australia, they are hard to find, so this is a great way to add it into your diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good in taste

Posted by Reviewer2320753 on Jun 15, 2012

Really good in taste. I use it in my smoothies

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great

Posted by juniper on Jul 07, 2012

I like the taste of this powder and it mixes well with my smoothies. I'm happy to incorporate the goodness of pomegranates into my diet without having to drink loads of pomegranate juice. This is an excellent find for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Oct 10, 2012

I LOVE this pomegranate powder. It is absolutely delicious. It tastes great in banana soft serve, and I also make delicious sour fudge with it. Yum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »