EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$21.99

Savings of: $4.41 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2816523 on Nov 18, 2011

Tastes like candy

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes yummy.

Posted by annannaljuba on Nov 05, 2011

I really don't know if its all just hype, that it's good for me, but i tastes yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pomegranite powder

Posted by Reviewer1736649 on Oct 29, 2011

This product is delicious and I wish I could say that I am able to use it. Right now I am having insulin/blood sugar problems and having to test everything I eat. This spiked my blood sugar. I will use it just as soon as I get things back in balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2701680 on Oct 25, 2011

Good stuff and what's the best it's certified organic. Mix this powder in my morning smoothie every day. Good source of antioxidants and vitamin c.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pomegranate is lovely

Posted by Reviewer2078053 on Oct 02, 2011

Taste great and it good for your heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

tangy

Posted by Reviewer1461699 on Aug 22, 2011

tangy and good. used in smoothies

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok product

Posted by Reviewer1789159 on Jul 16, 2011

Makes my smoothie taste a little better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pomegranate Power

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Jul 16, 2011

This is my first try at a pomegranate powder, and it seems to be top notch! I use it in homemade sweets/treats so I haven't tried mixing it with any liquid, but since it's such a fine powder I'm assuming it mixes well. It has a tart taste - perfect for a sour candy substitute! And sooo good for you:)

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Mreh

Posted by Reviewer3185982 on Jul 14, 2011

After reading all of the reviews of this product, I instantly had to buy it. I have to say it was a bit disappointing though. It might have something to do with the humid weather, but the powder instantly transformed into a slimy substance that attatched itself to everything, and it was hard for me to find any use for it. The taste was alright, but I didn't like the consistence of the powder once you ate it, and the aftertaste wasn't particularly nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer1923560 on Jul 04, 2011

This is my second bag of this powder. It tastes very good and is healthy aswell! :D I use it in smoothies, yoghurt, on fruit/berries. Ads extra antioxidants :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 85 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »