EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.14

$21.99

Savings of: $6.86 (31% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the flavour!

Posted by 5541963313422585309 on May 04, 2014

I love the flawour of this product, and add it to my breakfast porrige and to smoothies for a bit of a sweet taste. I haven't noticed any difference since I've started using it, but it's meant to be full of antioxidants, so can't hurt to incorporate in your diet:-) Will keep buying this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Impossible to know if it really works for whatever reason you eat it.

Posted by 5391261230049164059 on Dec 31, 2014

I like it, but it wont change the course of your life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Naturals, Pomegranate Power,

Posted by Reviewer1965330 on Dec 09, 2011

Very good tart and sweet tastes like the real pomegranate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fruity

Posted by 4739061358295169145 on Dec 07, 2014

A bit too sour, taste nicer when mixed with juices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Was really excited

Posted by 4665934088839750262 on Aug 18, 2014

about receiving this to put in smoothies, roll protein balls in but the flavour is not very strong at all

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tannic taste

Posted by TropicalUrbanite on Jan 14, 2014

Probably from the seeds. Not bad but can't say it's pleasant tasting on its own even with sweetener. Too sour without the sweetness. I mix it with blackcurrant cordial.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I do not like the taste

Posted by Reviewer2364573 on Nov 27, 2011

I do not like the taste of it, but the product is wery good, we all can't like the same thins :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed with flavour

Posted by Reviewer2813563 on Dec 20, 2016

Disappointing as the flavour is not strong, it seems as if it's been diluted or maybe fruit picked before its ripened. Have to use a lot to get a good flavour and this is not economical at all considering the high price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Looks healthy

Posted by 4856072854020683712 on Mar 08, 2016

It is a bit hard to dissolve in cold liquid..... and the price with this amount is a little bit expensive!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nunca llegó mi paquete

Posted by 5181709923942095906 on Nov 14, 2013

Nunca llegó mi paquete.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 95 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »