EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.95

$16.99

Savings of: $3.04 (18% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

    This product is heat treated to prevent sprouting.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    chia seeds

    Posted by SagitAdin on Apr 23, 2016

    Chia is known to be an excellent vegetarian source of omega fatty acids, an easily digestible form of protein and full of minerals, vitamins and soluble fiber. These nutrient dense seeds are highly versatile and can be added to smoothies, cereal or baked goods for an easy superfood boost!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Happy with purchase

    Posted by 5183065847106317502 on Apr 10, 2016

    Bought similar product from retail at double the price. Happy I bought this as my family take chia on a daily basis. Will be back to get the double volume again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5080716352905679718 on Mar 01, 2016

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4981225071447531845 on Dec 12, 2015

    i'd love to order it again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia seed for Omega3

    Posted by 4713617328587248667 on Dec 12, 2015

    I add chia seeds to my hot oatmeal. Very healthy additive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A large bag of amazing seed :)

    Posted by 4957543371523844366 on Dec 07, 2015

    I found this brand has a great quality and the seeds are all clean. Just that the packing is a bit too thin - there was a little hole when i received it, i think it's because of the other products' packing.. Sad that some of it came out and there were seeds on every other products......I think it should be packed separately with a plastic bag for it next time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by peacefulhappiness on Nov 15, 2015

    Navitas is sold quite expensively in Singapore. This is the second pack of Navitas Chia Seeds i bought. I used chia seeds in my oat porridge, yoghurt, juice, and homemade bread.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the texture and taste

    Posted by 5587475435298870510 on Nov 12, 2015

    I love the texture and taste so much that I take this several times a week. This super food is really good for health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Chia seeds

    Posted by BJoyce on Oct 31, 2015

    Use them in all sorts of stuff, particularly smoothies. Good source of fiber, protein and omega 3. Very pure. If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button. Haven't yet grown a chia pet . . . but I'm thinking about it :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price. Good product.

    Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 27, 2015

    I use this in smoothies and as an egg replacer in recipes. This particular bag is a good value for money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 305 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »