EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.32

$10.95

Savings of: $2.63 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Don't go camping without this!!

Posted by Reviewer2372485 on Jun 24, 2014

Great to keep bugs away naturally. Put it in a spray bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works but use externally only

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Nov 12, 2009

Has a funky odor but does work on skin fungus. Effective for pets too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Annette Jackson

Posted by Reviewer2310150 on May 26, 2008

Our dog is allergic to flea bites. So far the oil gets rid of fleas which the dog gets from a neighbour's dog which we consider will be an on going problem. Neem oil is also helping with his allergic rash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neem Aura Neem Oil

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jul 17, 2010

Smells like rotten onion, but is great for Flaky Scalp, I using with Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps, "All-One" Shikakai Soap, Lemongrass Lime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neem

Posted by alivesuperfoods on Nov 16, 2012

Good oil and I mixed it with Now Foods Neem oil too, which was excellent to get a wide range of Neem~iness.

Was this review helpful to you?

NEEM OIL

Posted by 5487559566821367968 on Mar 24, 2013

I love this product first heard of it on Dr Oz Now I will not be without Have had skin problems all my life not any more smells like skunk to me worth the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Work good

Posted by lillanne on Aug 08, 2013

For my itching it is very good. Not sure about how it works for what I bought it for - my toe-nail - which I thought hat fungus - but it might be psoriasis. It seems like it is working on the toe, but not on my finger-nail. I keep trying. Smell awfully, but I am getting used to it and use it only during the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellency!

Posted by BG-Kazanlak on Sep 12, 2013

works very well on sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flawless!!!!

Posted by 5661478682627321834 on Mar 02, 2014

Wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for skin & hair especially for scalp beware of smell

Posted by 5447946567926817306 on Jun 02, 2015

i had a bald spot and my hair grew back quickly by using this and rosemary oil a little goes along way when purchasing any product do your research first i think its a great product to invest in

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »