EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.32

$10.95

Savings of: $2.63 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for adding to any cream or used plain

Posted by Reviewer2147464 on Apr 20, 2010

Awesome stuff, works as advertised... just beware of the strong Neem-ey odor. Can be a bit overpowering before you get used to it. After you associate the smell to the results and the feeling, it begins to smell nicer... but be warned, it can even overpower perfume or cologne.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

DISAPPOINTED

Posted by Reviewer1789093 on Mar 16, 2010

The oil came crystalized and I am very disappointed. It has not turned into the oil texture as of yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very smelly but efective!

Posted by reader on Feb 10, 2010

Helps my and my husbands multiple skin problems.I mix it with lavender oil to kill the smell.It helped my cat's ear problems too(ear mites and constant yeast infections)!Just make sure you dilute it with some other oil for use on cat's sensitive ears.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great product, but very stinky

Posted by Reviewer3210492 on Jan 18, 2010

I mix this in w/ the Neemaura lotion when my eczema is flaring - it is good, but stinky. I think I like the Triple potency Neem by the same company better, as you can drink that stuff and also apply topically.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Neem to the rescue!

Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Dec 23, 2009

I am happy with this oil as it seems to repel any skin bacteria on my dog and leave his coat smooth and shiny! Oil tends to clump in cold weather but just needs a little warmth (sun) and flows out well.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2314445 on Dec 23, 2009

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Works but use externally only

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Nov 12, 2009

Has a funky odor but does work on skin fungus. Effective for pets too.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great Neem Seed Oil

Posted by Reviewer2067718 on Mar 23, 2009

I am really happy with the results of this product, especially its anti-fungal properties. The only problem I had with neem seed oil is the odor, but if it didn't stink, it wouldn't be a quality neem seed oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Smelly...

Posted by Reviewer2738361 on Feb 16, 2009

It didnt work for me..

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well for the shin. U will have to get use to the smell

Posted by DIceManCometh on Jan 20, 2009

Works well on the face.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 53 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »