EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.54

$9.49

Savings of: $0.95 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nellie's All Natural automatic Dishwater Nuggets

Posted by Reviewer1317059 on Jul 01, 2015

This just does not work! Dishes come out cloudy, filmy, and still dirty. Never again. Be warned!I have had to buy detergent boosters and finally just stopped using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it !

Posted by 5109915762777531934 on Apr 10, 2015

It only contains 3 ingredients and works great ! I'm getting rid of all the chemicals I can and this is a great product. I will be buying nothing but this product from now on .

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this

Posted by 4619176849854111335 on Mar 07, 2015

My dishers feel so clean, no smell, perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE!

Posted by 5207196534757708729 on Oct 17, 2013

love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Oct 04, 2013

I don't have a dishwasher but I use the pellets when I have a pot / pan / dish that has stubborn baked on food. I put it in water and drop one of these in and one hour later it wipes right off.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

it's very good

Posted by 5382172579825925108 on Sep 01, 2013

it's very good

Was this review helpful to you?

It does not work!

Posted by Reviewer2408637 on Apr 29, 2013

It does not work!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by MonicaH78 on Aug 07, 2012

This works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good dishwasher soap

Posted by Reviewer2694993 on Jul 21, 2012

Have tried many "green" auto dishwasher soaps - dry, liquid and nuggets, as I've been battling problems with gritty residue on glassware. Had resorted back to main-stream liquid soap, as it did not leave dishes dirty. Am very happy to report that Nellie's nuggets work very well! No gritty, dirty residue and the dishes come out clean. Yeah! Wish it came in larger size. (Am also very pleased with Nellie's powder laundry soap.)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1816852 on May 21, 2012

I've tried other dishwasher soap and they have always left my dishes dirty. But these little nuggets are amazing!! I will buy these for life.. works great and no animal testing.. awesome product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »