EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$10.99

Savings of: $2.00 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very clean!!

Posted by Reviewer1748886 on Apr 24, 2016

very clean!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as good as I hoped

Posted by 4660938632304374517 on Feb 16, 2016

This laundry soda didn't get things as clean so I stopped using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3041119 on Dec 12, 2015

I really like this been trying to go all natural with my laundry detergent. One little scoop does it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not at all

Posted by Reviewer2176462 on Jul 09, 2015

I purchased this product looking at the reviews but is did not work well at all with my front load machine. I used it twice and threw out the rest

Was this review helpful to you?

BUEN DETERGENTE

Posted by 4968150130879710164 on Apr 18, 2015

Es perfecto para personas alérgicas al kathon CG. Con muy poca cantidad obtienes buenos resultados. Para ropa muy sucia recomiendo prelavado. suelo añadirle un poco de bicarbonato. Es el segundo que pido.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4665709016630905062 on Dec 03, 2014

Love this product. It makes the clothes really soft. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs up!

Posted by Nilsen on Sep 23, 2014

Very good washing powder, it does its job. This I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for baby clothes

Posted by 4804318149270852297 on Sep 09, 2014

I trust this product. It is second one now. I initially bought the container but it is bulky for long-haul transportation. So i opt for this instead. Highly recommended for babies

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent!

Posted by 4764273523586734654 on Jul 24, 2014

I love this laundry soda. It leaves the clothes clean and soft, without any spots, and even better: without any chemical odours!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2343491 on Jul 22, 2014

Clean and sun dried clothes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »