EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.75

$8.78

Savings of: $2.03 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It's a gel, but that's it.

Posted by Reviewer2804296 on Dec 29, 2008

It stung a little but no positive effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The stinkiest gel ever!!!

Posted by Reviewer3359970 on Apr 14, 2010

Sorry... Could not make myself even use a half of the tube as it smells soooo bad, it makes me want to puke. Sorry... did not want to give a bad review and trust me... really, really wanted it to work for me based on all the good reviews... but no luck here. The few times I made myself use it, did not really feel/see much other than stinging. If you have a very sensitive nose, like me, you may be disapointed :(. I am gonna keep on looking. P.S. I read one reviewer said it smells like horse crap - IT DOES!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too bad

Posted by Reviewer2228656 on Jan 04, 2009

I was about to order this acne gel, but I see that it is not free of parabens!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mmmmm

Posted by 5331312660623069502 on Aug 31, 2012

I thought this would be superstar for acne prone and pimple... Tho my skin turned MEGA RED in a second right after i applied......... crap

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells & feels nice but...

Posted by 5293214513969599987 on Apr 08, 2016

That's about it for me :/ I've been having hormonal acne on my chin for a few months now and this gel feels cooling and all but doesn't seem to do anything. Been using it for about a month maybe.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too strong tea tree

Posted by Reviewer1660652 on May 19, 2011

It doesn't work on me at all. The tea tree added it's too strong, makes your eyes teary.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Do not like it(

Posted by Reviewer1330758 on Jun 23, 2011

For my acne it was absolutely useless! Moreover my skin have become worse after daily use of this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not work for me

Posted by Reviewer1490207 on Oct 30, 2011

I have really sensitive skin and I have ben struggling to find the perfect product. I tried this out but it did not work for me. I want a refund.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bed

Posted by Reviewer2589897 on Apr 24, 2012

my skin have become worse after daily use of this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Useless

Posted by Reviewer1623653 on Dec 21, 2012

I diligently used the whole tube, sadly, no effect at all. It does nothing to pimples or scars. Cheap indeed but still a waste of money and time. Save the chance for other acne treatment products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »